Llety'r Bugail

From £668

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Outdoor enthusiasts of all ages can use Llety’r Bugail, a country cottage with mountain views located in the small market town of Dolgellau, Gwynedd, as their home base to explore scenic Snowdonia National Park by foot or mountain bike or make a day of it at nearby Fairbourne Beach. Sleeps 6.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Llety'r Bugail

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Guests enjoy the stunning beauty of Snowdonia National Park and the spectacular Cader Idris mountain range during their stay at Llety’r Bugail, a large cottage in the small market town of Dolgellau, Gwynedd.

This child-friendly country cottage North Wales provides modern, well-equipped accommodation at a high standard. Llety’r Bugail is a stone-built one-storey cottage with a pretty garden, uncovered water feature, and large front balcony perfect for dining while enjoying crisp mountain air, all surrounded by 7 acres of fields.

All three bedrooms afford guests with spectacular Snowdonia mountain views. The kitchen includes breakfast bar and dining area, while the sitting room comes with electric log-effect stove, TV with FreeSat+, DVD player, and PlayStation 2 with games.

Llety'r Bugail Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £141 From £668 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £157 From £695 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £249 From £747 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £254 From £760 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £289 From £865 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £332 From £996 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £308 From £924 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £295 From £883 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £317 From £949 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £310 From £930 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £202 From £604 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £194 From £582 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £157 From £471 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £244 From £732 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £107 From £405 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £109 From £406 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £276 From £827 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £194 From £581 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £330 From £990 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £266 From £798 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £261 From £781 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £342 From £1024 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £350 From £1049 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £334 From £1002 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £360 From £1078 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £319 From £956 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £319 From £956 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £254 From £762 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £109 From £416 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £116 From £1307 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £310 From £930 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £310 From £930 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £112 From £427 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £112 From £427 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £292 From £874 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £292 From £874 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £178 From £534 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £178 From £534 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £340 From £1018 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Llety'r Bugail
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback