Tyn Llwyn

From £700

31st May 2019 - 7th Jun 2019

A lovingly maintained large Snowdonia holiday cottage, Tyn Llwyn is a grand farmhouse beautifully renovated to create a rural holiday home near Harlech in North Wales. Standing on a 7-acre smallholding, pet-friendly Tyn Llwyn welcomes families and groups looking for a coast and countryside retreat.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Tyn Llwyn

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Tyn Llwyn is set in the sprawling hillsides above Harlech, sitting beside a fast-flowing river offering a peaceful retreat in the southern part of Snowdonia.

This holiday house in North Wales offers a spacious living area, with an original inglenook fireplace and wood burner, as well as a TV and leather sofas for relaxing. Also on the ground floor is a vast kitchen space that can fit all guests in easily, with a modern fitted kitchen suite with electric appliances and a central dining table seating up to eight, and a further sofa in the alcove. The kitchen leads into a utility area with a breakfast table, and there is also a front garden area with dining furniture for outdoor meals.

Upstairs are the four bedrooms, with the master boasting an en suite bathroom, and three further generously sized family bedrooms that feature original wooden beams for a touch of character. The house is complete with a large family WC room with a shower.

Outdoors, guests can journey into the Harlech hills on walking and cycling trails, or make the short trip to Harlech’s centre, home to many historical sites including its impressive castle (open to the publlic), sandy beaches and a golf course, with a variety of local eateries to enjoy.

Tyn Llwyn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £234 From £700 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £240 From £718 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £276 From £827 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £282 From £845 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £277 From £831 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £304 From £910 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £311 From £931 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £322 From £966 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £452 From £1356 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £413 From £1238 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £386 From £1156 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £395 From £1185 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £377 From £1130 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £273 From £819 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £234 From £700 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £215 From £644 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £187 From £559 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £187 From £559 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £245 From £734 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £280 From £839 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £165 From £495 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £165 From £495 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £165 From £495 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £159 From £476 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £159 From £476 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £159 From £476 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £162 From £484 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £456 From £1368 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £424 From £1271 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £170 From £959 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £212 From £636 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £312 From £934 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £320 From £959 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £219 From £657 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £237 From £710 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £396 From £1186 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £237 From £710 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £246 From £738 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £284 From £850 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £290 From £869 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £285 From £854 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £312 From £936 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £319 From £957 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £331 From £993 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £425 From £1273 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £425 From £1273 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £397 From £1189 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £407 From £1219 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £361 From £1081 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £361 From £1081 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £240 From £720 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £217 From £651 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £221 From £662 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £201 From £603 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £192 From £574 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £192 From £574 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £234 From £702 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £288 From £862 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £173 From £1765 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £436 From £1307 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £436 From £1307 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £329 From £987 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £218 From £654 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £218 From £654 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £329 From £987 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £329 From £987 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Tyn Llwyn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback