Ty Cerrig

From £359

23rd Mar 2019 - 30th Mar 2019

Ty Cerrig, with incredible rustic décor sleeping five, is built from an ancient barn in Llanbedr. This magnificent coast and countryside getaway near Harlech in Snowdonia offers homely modern features along with easy access to breathtaking natural scenery and many outdoor activities. Pets welcome.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Ty Cerrig

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The breath taking scenery of Snowdonia National Park surrounds this cottage that balances the ancient and modern in one unique package. Stone walls and exposed beams give the feel of a centuries-old farm while the modern amenities like the wood burner, TV with Free-view or the electric oven, hob, and microwave in the kitchen make relaxing in comfort a breeze.

The property will sleep five in two bedrooms, one double and one family with bunks and a single. The bathroom features a double power shower.

A lovely rear outdoor area, enclosed by a rustic stone wall, is perfect for an open-air meal or just relaxing. This cottage is also pet-friendly.

Sightseeing is plentiful in the Snowdonia Park. Hiking, cycling, and wildlife spotting opportunities abound in the natural beauty of the park, while Llanbedr village and the excellent Victoria Inn pub can be reached in minutes on foot. Only a few miles further, you can find Harlech and its 13th-century castle. Harlech also features quality restaurants, a long sandy beach, and the Royal St. David’s golf course. Ty Cerrig cottage is an outstanding base for exploring all that North Wales has to offer.

Ty Cerrig Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £83 From £359 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £83 From £359 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £234 From £700 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £168 From £504 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £184 From £551 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £200 From £598 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £208 From £622 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £201 From £603 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £287 From £859 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £283 From £848 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £336 From £1007 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £227 From £680 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £191 From £572 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £176 From £528 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £157 From £469 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £206 From £617 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £73 From £359 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £201 From £603 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £185 From £555 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £74 From £369 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £74 From £384 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £189 From £567 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £290 From £869 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £187 From £560 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £212 From £635 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £295 From £883 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £305 From £913 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £288 From £863 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £317 From £950 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £168 From £504 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £221 From £663 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £74 From £386 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £80 From £1006 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £217 From £649 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £199 From £596 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £76 From £378 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £76 From £378 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ty Cerrig
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback