Brynteg

From £371

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

A quiet, charming rural holiday getaway in Llwyngwril on the Gwynedd coast in Snowdonia, Brynteg Cottage is only minutes from the sea. This bright, welcoming, and spacious holiday cottage in North Wales sleeps six guests. A great base for exploring a gorgeous coastal area.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Brynteg

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A detached, spacious Llwyngwril bungalow only minutes from the beach, Brynteg is bright, accommodating, and well-furnished to create a self-catering holiday escape for six guests.

Set on a quiet street, and offering sea views from its living area window, this two-storey cottage offers one first-floor double bedroom along with another double and twin on the ground floor. The lovely kitchen has all the necessities, and the dining area offers a table large enough to accommodate a meal for all guests. The living area is stocked with comfortable sofas, an armchair, and a coffee table, plus an electric fireplace and flat-screen TV with DVD.

The property sits on a large lawned garden that provides plenty of space for children to play and a great setting for an outdoor meal.

Set in the Snowdonia National Park, Brynteg will put you close to a wide range of outdoor activities. Walking, cycling, climbing, and surfing are all very popular in the area. The village of Llwyngwril is only a short walk away, offering a nice pub and a gorgeous, tranquil riverside setting. The beaches of Fair bourne are also convenient, as are the towns of Aberdovey, Dolgellau, and Tywyn. And the rest of the Snowdonia Park provides tremendous sightseeing opportunities.

When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found Brynteg holiday cottage in Gwynedd on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Brynteg Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £124 From £371 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £124 From £371 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £129 From £1082 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £239 From £716 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £246 From £737 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £245 From £734 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £291 From £872 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £283 From £848 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £197 From £591 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £355 From £1064 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £214 From £640 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £266 From £797 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £256 From £766 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £295 From £885 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £345 From £1034 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £379 From £1137 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £364 From £1091 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £362 From £1085 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £334 From £1002 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £334 From £1002 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £153 From £457 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £276 From £828 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £132 From £1116 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £249 From £815 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £280 From £839 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £255 From £764 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £130 From £390 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £130 From £390 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brynteg
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability