Brynteg

From £683

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

A quiet, charming rural holiday getaway in Llwyngwril on the Gwynedd coast in Snowdonia, Brynteg Cottage is only minutes from the sea. This bright, welcoming, and spacious holiday cottage in North Wales sleeps six guests. A great base for exploring a gorgeous coastal area.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Brynteg

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A detached, spacious Llwyngwril bungalow only minutes from the beach, Brynteg is bright, accommodating, and well-furnished to create a self-catering holiday escape for six guests.

Set on a quiet street, and offering sea views from its living area window, this two-storey cottage offers one first-floor double bedroom along with another double and twin on the ground floor. The lovely kitchen has all the necessities, and the dining area offers a table large enough to accommodate a meal for all guests. The living area is stocked with comfortable sofas, an armchair, and a coffee table, plus an electric fireplace and flat-screen TV with DVD.

The property sits on a large lawned garden that provides plenty of space for children to play and a great setting for an outdoor meal.

Set in the Snowdonia National Park, Brynteg will put you close to a wide range of outdoor activities. Walking, cycling, climbing, and surfing are all very popular in the area. The village of Llwyngwril is only a short walk away, offering a nice pub and a gorgeous, tranquil riverside setting. The beaches of Fair bourne are also convenient, as are the towns of Aberdovey, Dolgellau, and Tywyn. And the rest of the Snowdonia Park provides tremendous sightseeing opportunities.

When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found Brynteg holiday cottage in Gwynedd on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Brynteg Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £144 From £683 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £106 From £464 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £134 From £464 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £390 From £1168 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £247 From £740 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £247 From £740 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £280 From £840 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £280 From £839 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £324 From £970 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £378 From £1134 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £416 From £1248 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £400 From £1198 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £398 From £1192 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £367 From £1099 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £274 From £822 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £228 From £683 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £140 From £420 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £292 From £874 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £106 From £357 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £106 From £354 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £106 From £346 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £106 From £347 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £106 From £347 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £106 From £341 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £106 From £341 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £113 From £1049 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £239 From £716 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £246 From £737 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £108 From £383 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £108 From £380 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £108 From £383 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £108 From £383 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £108 From £384 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £108 From £383 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £108 From £380 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £108 From £380 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £108 From £383 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £108 From £405 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £108 From £405 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £291 From £872 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £283 From £848 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £355 From £1064 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £214 From £640 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £266 From £797 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £256 From £766 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £295 From £885 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £345 From £1034 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £379 From £1137 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £364 From £1091 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £362 From £1085 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £334 From £1002 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £334 From £1002 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £153 From £457 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £276 From £828 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £108 From £395 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £108 From £387 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £108 From £388 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £108 From £388 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £108 From £381 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £108 From £381 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £132 From £1116 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £249 From £815 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £280 From £839 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £111 From £393 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £111 From £390 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £111 From £393 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £111 From £393 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £111 From £394 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £111 From £393 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £111 From £456 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £111 From £390 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brynteg
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback