Brynteg

From £343

16th Jan 2021 - 23rd Jan 2021

A quiet, charming rural holiday getaway in Llwyngwril on the Gwynedd coast in Snowdonia, Brynteg Cottage is only minutes from the sea. This bright, welcoming, and spacious holiday cottage in North Wales sleeps six guests. A great base for exploring a gorgeous coastal area.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Brynteg

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A detached, spacious Llwyngwril bungalow only minutes from the beach, Brynteg is bright, accommodating, and well-furnished to create a self-catering holiday escape for six guests.

Set on a quiet street, and offering sea views from its living area window, this two-storey cottage offers one first-floor double bedroom along with another double and twin on the ground floor. The lovely kitchen has all the necessities, and the dining area offers a table large enough to accommodate a meal for all guests. The living area is stocked with comfortable sofas, an armchair, and a coffee table, plus an electric fireplace and flat-screen TV with DVD.

The property sits on a large lawned garden that provides plenty of space for children to play and a great setting for an outdoor meal.

Set in the Snowdonia National Park, Brynteg will put you close to a wide range of outdoor activities. Walking, cycling, climbing, and surfing are all very popular in the area. The village of Llwyngwril is only a short walk away, offering a nice pub and a gorgeous, tranquil riverside setting. The beaches of Fair bourne are also convenient, as are the towns of Aberdovey, Dolgellau, and Tywyn. And the rest of the Snowdonia Park provides tremendous sightseeing opportunities.

When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found Brynteg holiday cottage in Gwynedd on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Brynteg Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £343 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £106 From £343 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £106 From £344 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £106 From £343 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £106 From £340 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £106 From £340 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £106 From £340 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £106 From £343 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £106 From £362 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £286 From £857 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £228 From £683 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £316 From £946 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £234 From £700 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £237 From £711 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £234 From £700 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £263 From £788 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £307 From £919 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £337 From £1010 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £324 From £970 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £322 From £965 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £297 From £891 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £220 From £659 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £186 From £556 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £136 From £408 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £243 From £728 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £106 From £357 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £106 From £354 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £106 From £346 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £106 From £347 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £106 From £347 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £106 From £341 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £106 From £341 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £113 From £1049 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £239 From £716 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £246 From £737 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £108 From £352 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £108 From £349 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £108 From £352 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £108 From £352 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £108 From £353 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £108 From £352 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £108 From £430 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £108 From £349 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £108 From £349 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £108 From £352 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £108 From £372 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £108 From £372 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £274 From £820 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £274 From £820 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £274 From £820 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £186 From £558 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £325 From £973 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £315 From £945 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £347 From £1039 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £333 From £997 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £331 From £992 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £306 From £916 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £306 From £916 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £191 From £571 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £250 From £748 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £108 From £363 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £108 From £355 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £108 From £356 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £108 From £356 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £108 From £350 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £108 From £350 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £132 From £1082 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £246 From £736 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £256 From £768 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £111 From £361 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £111 From £358 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £111 From £361 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £111 From £361 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £111 From £362 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brynteg
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback