Brynteg

Gallery Image 1 - Brynteg Gallery Image 2 - Brynteg Gallery Image 3 - Brynteg Gallery Image 4 - Brynteg Gallery Image 5 - Brynteg Gallery Image 6 - Brynteg Gallery Image 7 - Brynteg Gallery Image 8 - Brynteg Gallery Image 9 - Brynteg Gallery Image 10 - Brynteg Gallery Image 11 - Brynteg Gallery Image 12 - Brynteg Gallery Image 13 - Brynteg Gallery Image 14 - Brynteg Gallery Image 15 - Brynteg Gallery Image 16 - Brynteg Gallery Image 17 - Brynteg Gallery Image 18 - Brynteg Gallery Image 19 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Brynteg
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Brynteg

A detached, spacious Llwyngwril bungalow only minutes from the beach, Brynteg is bright, accommodating, and well-furnished to create a self-catering holiday escape for six guests.

Set on a quiet street, and offering sea views from its living area window, this two-storey cottage offers one first-floor double bedroom along with another double and twin on the ground floor. The lovely kitchen has all the necessities, and the dining area offers a table large enough to accommodate a meal for all guests. The living area is stocked with comfortable sofas, an armchair, and a coffee table, plus an electric fireplace and flat-screen TV with DVD.

The property sits on a large lawned garden that provides plenty of space for children to play and a great setting for an outdoor meal.

Set in the Snowdonia National Park, Brynteg will put you close to a wide range of outdoor activities. Walking, cycling, climbing, and surfing are all very popular in the area. The village of Llwyngwril is only a short walk away, offering a nice pub and a gorgeous, tranquil riverside setting. The beaches of Fair bourne are also convenient, as are the towns of Aberdovey, Dolgellau, and Tywyn. And the rest of the Snowdonia Park provides tremendous sightseeing opportunities.

From £296

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Snowdonia

From £296

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £99 From £296 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £99 From £298 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £99 From £296 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £99 From £296 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £99 From £296 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £99 From £309 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £222 From £666 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £223 From £667 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £101 From £347 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £101 From £338 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £101 From £338 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £101 From £338 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £190 From £569 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £259 From £776 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £190 From £569 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £304 From £912 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £177 From £530 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £221 From £663 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £213 From £637 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £246 From £736 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £313 From £938 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £306 From £917 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £294 From £882 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £196 From £587 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £173 From £519 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £149 From £446 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £233 From £697 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £101 From £333 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £101 From £333 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £101 From £325 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £101 From £332 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £101 From £332 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £101 From £332 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £101 From £332 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £239 From £717 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £103 From £356 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £103 From £334 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £103 From £347 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £103 From £347 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £103 From £347 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £255 From £763 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £255 From £763 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £195 From £584 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £169 From £507 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £299 From £895 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £256 From £767 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £303 From £907 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £322 From £964 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £315 From £943 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £310 From £930 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £289 From £867 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £289 From £867 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Brynteg

Cottage
Brynteg
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback