The Oakleys

From £943

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

The Oakleys enjoys beautiful views of Porthmadog harbour and offers families a modern and spacious apartment in North Wales and Snowdonia. The pet-friendly apartment lies in a quiet residential area close to beaches and features light-filled spaces, modern comforts and an invigorating sea breeze.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About The Oakleys

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Oakleys is a modern coastal apartment offering views of Porthmadog harbour and easy access to the wonders of North Wales and Snowdonia. The spacious pet-friendly apartment welcomes plenty of natural light and boasts ample space, and places guests within easy reach of sandy beaches and a beautiful coastline.

The harbour of Porthmadog is at your doorstep and the centre of the seaside town, plus its surrounding beaches, are not far away. The contemporary open-plan living area enjoys natural light and makes the most of its space, and includes the modern, well-equipped kitchen with Juliette balcony, the dining room with lovely views, and the comfortable sitting area with French doors which capture the view.

Abundant natural light also floods the bedrooms, which include a twin room with ample storage and a master room with a king-size bed. The sleek family bathroom contains a walk-in shower.

Visitors to The Oakleys are spoilt with location and harbour views and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV.

The Oakleys overlooks Porthmadog harbour and sits close to the town’s beaches and attractions. The apartment also allows guest to explore Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Steam Railways, Black Rock Sands, Borth-y-Gest village and ancient castles at Criccieth, Harlech and Caernarfon, plus the remainder of North Wales and Snowdonia.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Oakleys, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Gwynedd holiday cottage in Porthmadog on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Oakleys Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £315 From £943 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £135 From £1174 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £266 From £796 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £266 From £796 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £327 From £979 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £316 From £947 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £352 From £1056 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £342 From £1026 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £248 From £743 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £246 From £738 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £258 From £773 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £261 From £783 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £402 From £1206 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £254 From £762 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £276 From £826 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £311 From £931 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £315 From £944 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £381 From £1142 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £443 From £1328 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £443 From £1328 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £443 From £1328 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £443 From £1328 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £402 From £1206 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £402 From £1206 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £349 From £1046 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £158 From £1278 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £273 From £1046 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £333 From £1046 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £337 From £1009 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £228 From £682 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £228 From £682 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £172 From £514 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.