Penrallt Cottage

From £803

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Savour the spectacular view of Menai Straits from the patio at Penrallt Cottage and delight in the peace and tranquillity of a stone-built conversion on the outskirts of Y Felinheli, in North Wales. Appreciate the combination of contemporary style and traditional charm of this coastal cottage.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Penrallt Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The spectacular views from Penrallt Cottage indicate a region blessed with many wonderful sites, such as the village of Y Felinheli, Caernarfon, the island of Anglesey and the wonders of Snowdonia and the Llyn Peninsula.

Penrallt Cottage stands in open countryside just outside Caernarfon in North Wales overlooking the Menai Straits across to the Isle of Anglesey. Inside the stone walls of this former farm building, visitors will find two double bedrooms and one room with adult bunks, all on the ground floor. A bathroom contains bath with hand shower, basin and WC and a shower room holds a large shower, basin and WC, easily accommodating the six guests.

A modern fitted kitchen includes a dining area, although guests will be tempted to dine outside and soak up the views during the warmer months.

The sitting room remains cosy with its cast-iron gas stove and the entire property is warmed by central heating. Guests can relax with the widescreen TV with Freeview and the DVD and are also provided with WiFi.

Extended stays are possible at this pet-free property with the provision of off-road parking for three cars, laundry facilities, amenities for young children and a BBQ on the furnished patio.

Penrallt Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £181 From £803 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £133 From £629 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £190 From £570 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £164 From £491 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £173 From £517 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £210 From £629 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £108 From £387 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £108 From £396 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £108 From £396 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £108 From £389 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £108 From £381 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £108 From £381 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £108 From £396 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £251 From £873 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £251 From £873 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £110 From £391 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £110 From £409 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £110 From £409 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £110 From £409 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £237 From £711 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £195 From £585 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £323 From £967 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £214 From £642 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £221 From £662 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £238 From £712 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £335 From £1003 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £341 From £1021 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £339 From £1017 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £327 From £981 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £272 From £814 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £196 From £586 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £216 From £646 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £110 From £400 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £110 From £391 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £110 From £391 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £110 From £407 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £117 From £1140 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £258 From £897 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £299 From £897 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £113 From £418 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £113 From £418 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £113 From £411 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £113 From £411 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £113 From £411 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £113 From £411 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £160 From £480 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £160 From £480 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £113 From £411 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £113 From £418 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £113 From £418 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £113 From £420 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £244 From £731 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £244 From £731 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £189 From £566 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £332 From £994 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £220 From £660 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £224 From £671 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £227 From £680 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £244 From £732 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £247 From £739 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £282 From £844 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £344 From £1031 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £350 From £1050 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Penrallt Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback