Endymion

Gallery Image 1 - Endymion Gallery Image 2 - Endymion Gallery Image 3 - Endymion Gallery Image 4 - Endymion Gallery Image 5 - Endymion Gallery Image 6 - Endymion Gallery Image 7 - Endymion Gallery Image 8 - Endymion Gallery Image 9 - Endymion Gallery Image 10 - Endymion Gallery Image 11 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Endymion
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Endymion

Come to the heart of New Forest National Park and find Endymion, a cosy countryside cottage on the grounds of the owner’s house idyllically situated in the hamlet of Linwood, Hampshire.

This delightful, single-storey timbered chalet comfortably sleeps two adults and a child, as the pet-friendly cottage has a rustic quality and quirky interior that guests find endearing. The sitting area features a warming antique wood burner and provides access to a rear garden with patio and barbecue, and the double bedroom comes with an en-suite shower.

Guests also can stable their horses with prior permission from the owner, perfect for rambling through the national park’s bridleways, or step outside the gates to take long nature walks along the miles of footpaths traversing the vast forest. Endymion also is within an easy drive of the National Motor Museum at Beaulieu, the ancient cathedral city of Salisbury, and the beaches at Bournemouth.

From £334

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • New Forest

From £334

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £101 From £334 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £193 From £579 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £192 From £576 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £104 From £358 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £142 From £446 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £104 From £367 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £104 From £367 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £104 From £367 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £104 From £382 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £104 From £367 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £177 From £531 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £224 From £670 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £195 From £585 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £143 From £447 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £151 From £472 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £156 From £490 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £160 From £503 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £240 From £719 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £158 From £496 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £161 From £506 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £161 From £506 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £161 From £506 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £170 From £508 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £192 From £574 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £193 From £579 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £259 From £776 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £248 From £744 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £264 From £791 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £294 From £880 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £236 From £708 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £176 From £552 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £161 From £505 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £165 From £519 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £146 From £456 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £141 From £443 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £168 From £527 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £150 From £470 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £104 From £358 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £208 From £622 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £106 From £368 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £135 From £422 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £106 From £376 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £106 From £376 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £106 From £376 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £106 From £376 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £106 From £376 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £181 From £567 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £189 From £567 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £140 From £440 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £158 From £495 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £236 From £707 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £168 From £527 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £188 From £590 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £199 From £595 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £255 From £765 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £260 From £778 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £267 From £799 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £214 From £642 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £214 From £642 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £165 From £519 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £170 From £534 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £146 From £458 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £149 From £468 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £146 From £456 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £123 From £368 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £106 From £368 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Endymion

Cottage
Endymion
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback