The Owl Barn

From £788

19th Jun 2021 - 26th Jun 2021

The Owl Barn is a luxurious stone-built barn conversion set amid beautiful countryside near Kimbolton in Herefordshire. The pet-friendly, single-storey cottage enjoys sumptuous countryside views and retains original features such as beams and stone walls, combined with contemporary sophistication.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays

About The Owl Barn

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Luxury and serenity define The Owl Barn, a sophisticated barn conversion set amid rolling green hills in Kimbolton, Herefordshire. The pet-friendly cottage offers spacious grounds with beautiful views, plus many original features and a high level of comfort and style.

The spacious grounds will delight the children and the pet, and open onto the Herefordshire countryside. An enclosed garden and furnished patio provide an ideal place to relax and enjoy the views, while the sun-drenched conservatory invites relaxation.

The spacious open-plan living room retains many of its original features, including exposed beams, high ceilings and traditional stone wall, while the modern, well-equipped kitchen makes cooking a breeze and includes the dining area with French doors to the conservatory.

The rustic luxury continues in the bedrooms, which include a twin and a double, while a sofa bed is located in the sitting area. The modern family bathroom contains a bath and overhead power shower.

Visitors to The Owl Barn are spoilt with luxury and tranquillity and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The Owl Barn enjoys the tranquillity of its countryside location but is close to Kimbolton and Leominster. The cottage also allows guests to explore the world-famous black and white trial, plus Hereford, Ludlow, Offa’s Dyke and the delights of Herefordshire.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Owl Barn, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Herefordshire holiday cottage near Leominster on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Owl Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £263 From £788 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £273 From £817 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £283 From £847 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £288 From £862 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £303 From £907 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £341 From £1023 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £331 From £992 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £368 From £1103 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £321 From £963 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £271 From £812 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £231 From £1501 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £290 From £869 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £254 From £761 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £418 From £1253 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £240 From £719 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £233 From £698 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £212 From £634 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £212 From £634 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £294 From £881 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £237 From £710 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £246 From £737 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £276 From £826 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £311 From £932 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £330 From £989 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £335 From £1005 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £321 From £961 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £321 From £961 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £230 From £688 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £219 From £1490 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £298 From £893 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £261 From £782 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £431 From £1291 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £222 From £665 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback