The Cow Cott

From £333

15th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021

The Cow Cott is a gorgeous stone-built conversion nestled in the hamlet of Urishay near Hereford. The romantic cottage epitomises rustic chic and features exposed beams and stone walls plus wooden fittings and contemporary style. Enjoy the generous garden and views of the Herefordshire countryside.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Cow Cott

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Nestled in the hamlet of Urishay is The Cow Cott, a charming stone-built cottage promising couples a romantic holiday in Herefordshire. The pet-friendly cottage combines rustic charm with contemporary chic and boasts pretty gardens with views of the surrounding countryside.

Breathe in the fresh country air and let the dog run free in the spacious lawned garden, which offers a furnished space which invites al fresco meals at any time of the day. Sit back and gaze upon the views and enjoy the peace and quiet.

Step inside the cosy cottage and admire the rustic chic which permeates the space. Prepare delicious meals in the modern, well-equipped kitchenette which sits under exposed beams next to the dining area.

The double bed occupies the same space with exposed stone walls and rustic decor and adjoins the modern bathroom with shower. Couples holidaying at The Cow Cott are blessed with rustic chic and a generous garden and can count on WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV.

The Cow Cott enjoys the peace and quiet of its position in the hamlet of Urishay between Peterchurch and Ros-on-Wye and is also within easy reach of Hereford. The cottage also allows couples to visit Leominster, River Wye, the Black and White villages of the county and The Cotswolds.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Cow Cott, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Hereford holiday cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Cow Cott Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £111 From £333 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £102 From £305 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £101 From £303 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £101 From £303 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £98 From £293 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £98 From £293 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £108 From £708 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £141 From £423 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £142 From £426 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £177 From £531 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £95 From £283 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £96 From £287 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £96 From £287 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £96 From £288 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £96 From £287 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £101 From £302 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £95 From £283 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £95 From £283 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £96 From £287 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £119 From £357 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £129 From £386 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £119 From £355 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £122 From £365 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £119 From £355 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £124 From £371 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £126 From £378 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £138 From £414 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £146 From £436 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £146 From £437 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £141 From £422 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £141 From £422 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £123 From £368 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £118 From £354 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £117 From £350 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £108 From £324 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £106 From £318 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £106 From £317 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £106 From £316 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £125 From £373 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £97 From £289 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £97 From £289 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £95 From £283 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £95 From £283 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £93 From £279 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £93 From £279 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £103 From £704 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £145 From £434 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £146 From £438 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £186 From £556 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £97 From £291 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £98 From £294 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £98 From £294 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £99 From £295 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £98 From £294 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £104 From £310 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £104 From £310 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £97 From £291 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £98 From £294 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £98 From £294 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £100 From £299 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £100 From £299 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.