The Croft

From £4771

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

The Croft offers large country house self catering accommodation amidst 6 acres of gardens with private indoor heated swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi in the rural Herefordshire hamlet of Vowchurch. Sleeps 24 in 11 bedrooms (7 en-suite).

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About The Croft

  • Sleeps: 24
  • Bedrooms: 10
  • Bathrooms: 10

The Croft at Vowchurch near Peterchurch in Herefordshire is a large country house that offers self-catering accommodation for 24 people in 11 bedrooms within the main house and an annexe. The Croft offers high-quality accommodation for large groups and includes luxury facilities such as an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi and games room with pool table. 7 of the 11 bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms for shower rooms.

The Croft sits in 6 acres of grounds including a large 1.5acre formal garden and has a beautiful orchard for you to explore. Garden facilities include a barbecue and swing in the garden plus patio area and outdoor furniture. If you are looking for a quality self-catering large holiday home in Herefordshire complete with luxury facilities such as swimming pool and gym, then the Croft near Peterchurch is ideal. This is a non-smoking holiday home and does not accept pets. There is parking for 10 cars and outside catering for your stay can be arranged with the owner.

The Croft a large dining room in the main house and, combined with the kitchen diner, has seating for 24 people. It boasts a fabulous country house kitchen and diner complete with large electric range cooker, 2 dishwashers, fridge freezer, washing machine and microwave. There is seating for 6 people in the dining area next to the kitchen while the dining room has a very large long table that seats 18 people. There are several living-rooms for you to relax in with modern flat-screen TVs and comfortable sofas. There is also a large indoor swimming pool at the Croft near Peterchurch. It is yours exclusively during your stay and includes a poolside Jacuzzi and shallow steps leading in as well as poolside reclining chairs. A games room for guest use, with a full-size pool table and a well-equipped gym with a treadmill is also found within the house.

The sleeping accommodation at the Croft includes an annexe that has 4 bedrooms including: * 1 double bedroom with an en-suite shower room * 1 twin bedroom with en-suite bathroom

2 double bedrooms on the ground floor, including one bedroom with direct access to the garden. These bedrooms have a shared en-suite shower room. In the main house at the Croft, there are 7 bedrooms including four with en-suite shower rooms or bathrooms and a family bathroom with bath and shower cubicle.

The Croft near Peterchurch is set in the heart of rural Herefordshire near Madeley, a beautiful area with gorgeous countryside. To the east of the Croft is the county town of Hereford and to the west is Hay on Wye and the Black Mountains are close by. This is a fantastic holiday home, ideal for large groups and families that want to relax with luxury facilities.

To make an enquiry or book The Croft, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Shropshire holiday cottage in Peterchurch on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Croft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £1591 From £4771 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £1614 From £4840 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £2712 From £8136 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £1566 From £4696 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £1685 From £5054 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £1765 From £5294 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £1777 From £5330 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £1800 From £5400 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £1861 From £5581 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £2124 From £6372 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £2720 From £8159 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £2811 From £8432 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £2686 From £8057 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £2534 From £7601 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £2463 From £7388 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £2463 From £7388 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £1634 From £4900 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £1501 From £4503 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £1446 From £4337 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £1359 From £4077 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £1378 From £4132 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £1371 From £4111 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £1674 From £5021 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £1869 From £5606 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £1121 From £3363 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £1110 From £3329 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £1110 From £3329 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £1089 From £3266 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £1089 From £3266 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £1069 From £3205 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £1068 From £3203 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £1151 From £11350 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £2653 From £7958 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £2407 From £7219 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £2233 From £6698 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £1121 From £3363 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £1132 From £3394 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £1132 From £3394 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £1138 From £3412 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £1132 From £3394 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £1322 From £3966 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £1322 From £3966 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £1148 From £3443 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £1159 From £3476 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £1159 From £3476 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £1181 From £3542 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £1181 From £3542 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.