Howle Hideaway

From £663

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

11 acres of private grounds surround Howle Hideaway, a sophisticated romantic cottage in the countryside of Herefordshire. The rural cottage blends modernity with rustic charm and features a traditional fireplace with wood burner as well as tiled floors, a lawned garden & patio with beautiful views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Wye Valley

About Howle Hideaway

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Howle Hideaway is a sophisticated barn conversion promising couples rustic charm and tranquillity in Howle, Herefordshire. The romantic cottage sits on 11 acres of grounds and boasts tiled floors, a wood burner in the traditional fireplace and a beautiful garden with patio and countryside views.

The enclosed lawned garden offers mature plants and a lawned area as well as a furnished patio for dining al fresco, watching the sunset or gazing at the stars after a delicious barbecue.

Sophistication meets rustic charm inside the cottage and the open-plan living space features tiled floors and a wood burner in the traditional fireplace in the sitting area. The dining area captures the natural light courtesy of the French doors, and the well-equipped kitchen features a breakfast bar.

Country charm continues in the bedroom, which includes a double bed and flatscreen TV, while the modern bathroom contains a large shower. Couples enjoying Howle Hideaway are treated to rustic charm and lovely views and are provide with WiFi, bike storage, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a flatscreen TV with Freeview, DVD/CD/stereo.

Howle Hideaway is secluded in Howle Hill, and the cottage avails guest of locations such as Ross-on-Wye, Hereford, the Wye Valley and the Royal Forest of Dean, as well as Monmouth, Goodrich Castle, Symonds Yat and the Brecon Beacons National Park.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Howle Hideaway, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Wye Valley holiday cottage near Ross-on-Wye on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Howle Hideaway Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £221 From £663 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £159 From £475 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £253 From £1360 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £217 From £650 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £219 From £655 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £321 From £961 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £163 From £488 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £153 From £458 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £197 From £590 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £219 From £657 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £213 From £639 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £189 From £565 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £187 From £560 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £262 From £784 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £211 From £633 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £199 From £595 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £221 From £662 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £221 From £661 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £247 From £741 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £243 From £729 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £246 From £738 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £231 From £691 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £193 From £579 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £187 From £560 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £157 From £469 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £157 From £469 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £185 From £554 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £260 From £1453 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £241 From £723 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £244 From £731 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £329 From £987 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £168 From £503 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £168 From £503 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £168 From £503 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £167 From £501 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £157 From £470 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £164 From £490 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.