Creag-na-Sanais

From £417

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Creag-na-Sanais is a detached rural cottage on the owner’s working farm outside the village of Laggan near Newtonmore in the Northern Highlands. It is close to cycling trails and ski fields and offers guests modern accommodation in a cottage boasting sun-drenched living areas and an open fire.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Highlands

About Creag-na-Sanais

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Creag-na-Sanais is a detached property surrounded by countryside and boasting uninterrupted views of the Monadhliath Mountains from every room. The pet-free cottage sits on a working farm near Laggan and promises light and airy, modern accommodation in a truly peaceful setting.

The views of the Northern Highlands can be appreciated from any room of the property, as well as from the furnished deck which is perfect for alfresco dining at any time of the year. On sunny days, guests will be drawn to the light-filled conservatory and the sitting room.

The sitting room also boasts an open fire plus TV, video, stereo/CD player/radio and a small selection of books and games.

The interior of the conversion holds a double bedroom and a twin, as well as a bathroom with bath, basin and WC and a ground-floor bathroom with shower cubicle, basin and WC. The fitted kitchen is more than sufficient for the creation of tasty meals and its doors lead to the patio.

Central heating ensures Creag-na-Sanais is an option for skiing in winter and guests are also provided with WiFi, laundry facilities, off-road parking, amenities for young children and lockable bike storage.

The local pub is only 4 miles away, and Laggan Wolftrax mountain bike park is even closer. Guests can also enjoy skiing, wildlife viewing, the River Spey, the Cairngorms National Park and the Monadhliath and Grampian mountains.

Why not visit museums and try golf, fishing and pony trekking?

To make an enquiry or book Craig-na-Sanais, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Inverness-shire holiday cottage in Newtonmore on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Creag-na-Sanais Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £417 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £98 From £379 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £126 From £489 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £136 From £497 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £146 From £507 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £146 From £507 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £197 From £589 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £151 From £451 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £187 From £561 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £295 From £884 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £420 From £1259 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £431 From £1291 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £442 From £1324 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £410 From £1228 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £264 From £791 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £244 From £730 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £223 From £667 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £227 From £679 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £205 From £613 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £212 From £634 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £92 From £382 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £92 From £366 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £92 From £375 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £92 From £415 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £92 From £359 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £92 From £353 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £92 From £353 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £149 From £1155 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £257 From £769 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £254 From £760 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £94 From £416 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £94 From £416 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £94 From £405 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £94 From £405 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £94 From £422 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £94 From £427 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £94 From £413 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £94 From £416 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £94 From £453 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £94 From £453 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £215 From £643 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £239 From £717 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £233 From £697 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £153 From £458 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £221 From £661 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £210 From £629 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £204 From £610 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £322 From £965 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £330 From £990 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £338 From £1014 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £314 From £941 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £155 From £465 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £172 From £516 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £94 From £410 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £94 From £413 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £94 From £402 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £94 From £394 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £94 From £394 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £148 From £1247 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £288 From £863 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £285 From £853 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £96 From £427 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £96 From £427 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £96 From £416 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £96 From £416 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £96 From £433 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £96 From £439 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £96 From £439 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £96 From £424 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £96 From £431 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £96 From £431 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £96 From £465 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £96 From £465 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback