Dunstaffnage Cottage

From £923

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

Set in the Cairngorms National Park, Dunstaffnage Cottage is a converted stable packed with thoughtful, modern features. This rural cottage near Grantown-on-Spey sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Book today to a relaxing holiday in a naturally beautiful Highland setting.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Cairngorm National Park

About Dunstaffnage Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

A luxurious and fully updated former stable, Dunstaffnage Holiday Cottage in Grantown-on-Spey is roomy enough for six and has everything you and your family will need for a wonderful holiday.

With three bedrooms, three bathrooms, an open plan kitchen, dining, and living areas, this is one cottage that is both intimate and spacious. Two of the bedrooms feature en-suite bathing and the third family bathroom includes a shower and WC. The kitchen is fully equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge, and the living area features a pair of two-seater sofas along with a wall-mounted flat screen TV with a DVD player. The cottage is surrounded by wood and includes a shared garden with a pond and summerhouses to create a relaxing outdoor experience.

From the cottage’s location in the middle of Cairngorms National Park, you can easily access many outdoor recreational activities ranging from seasonal skiing to hiking, cycling, fishing, golf, and tennis. A half mile away from the cottage, the town of Gran town-on-Spey offers several excellent shopping and dining options.

Tranquil, wonderfully located, and family-friendly, Dunstaffnage Cottage is ready to offer you a Highland getaway you’ll remember for years to come.

To make an enquiry or book Dunstaffnage Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Inverness-shire holiday cottage in Grantown-on-Spey on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Dunstaffnage Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £308 From £923 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £305 From £914 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £309 From £926 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £321 From £963 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £273 From £819 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £239 From £716 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £237 From £710 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £237 From £710 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £229 From £686 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £230 From £1566 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £296 From £887 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £294 From £882 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £427 From £1279 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £222 From £665 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £238 From £713 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £238 From £713 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £315 From £943 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £306 From £917 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £244 From £731 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £277 From £831 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £274 From £820 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £283 From £847 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £287 From £859 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £309 From £927 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £299 From £896 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £285 From £855 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £317 From £950 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £382 From £1145 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £406 From £1218 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £370 From £1108 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £358 From £1073 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £304 From £912 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £304 From £912 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £232 From £695 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £254 From £761 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £227 From £679 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £225 From £674 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £225 From £674 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £217 From £651 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £216 From £835 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £233 From £912 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £439 From £1316 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £225 From £675 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £227 From £680 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £227 From £680 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £228 From £684 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £245 From £733 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £245 From £733 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £225 From £675 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £227 From £680 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £227 From £680 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dunstaffnage Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback