Starboard

From £469

14th May 2022 - 21st May 2022

Starboard is a beautiful Isle of Wight coastal retreat located on a shingle beach in charming Yarmouth. A small and romantic open plan studio apartment sleeping 2, Starboard is also dog-friendly.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Starboard

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Located on a picturesque shingle beach and coastal path, close to Fort Victoria Country Park, the enchanting Starboard provides light and open accommodation. Built on the site of a former boathouse, this open plan studio apartment provides panoramic views across the sea, an ideal romantic cottage for couples.

The apartment comes with a double bed, a well-equipped kitchen including an electric oven and hob, a microwave, and a fridge, a dining area, and a sitting area including a TV with Freeview and electric convector heaters. The shower room is separate and includes a shower, basin, and WC. Dogs welcome at £10 per week. Outside is access to a private slipway.

A cafe is next to the Starboard apartment. Explore the charming streets of Yarmouth, the oldest town on the Isle of Wight, and its many shops and inns. Pay a visit to Henry VIII’s castle.

From the busy harbour, one can see all kinds of watercraft, and the terminal is used for regular mainland ferry crossings to Lymington. Yarmouth's pier and sailing club jetty is a good spot for crabbing. Among the highlights of the rest of the island are Tennyson Down, the beaches at Sandhard and Colwell and Totland bays and the towns of Newport and Ryde, all of which are easily accessible.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Isle of Wight holiday cottage in Yarmouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Starboard Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £157 From £469 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £229 From £686 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £110 From £328 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £98 From £294 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £97 From £289 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £95 From £283 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £93 From £279 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £146 From £438 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £93 From £279 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £177 From £1016 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £160 From £523 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £184 From £552 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £97 From £290 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £97 From £290 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £98 From £294 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £99 From £295 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £98 From £294 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £120 From £359 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £120 From £359 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £96 From £287 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £97 From £291 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £97 From £291 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £101 From £303 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £101 From £303 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Starboard
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Isle of Wight