5a Hideways

From £651

12th Jun 2021 - 19th Jun 2021

5a Hideways is a delightful end-terrace cottage sitting within walking distance of Hunstanton’s beaches and centre. The contemporary, single-storey coastal cottage in Norfolk boasts an open-plan design and vibrant décor, as well as light and airy spaces, generous rooms and a breezy, sunny courtyard.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About 5a Hideways

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This end-terrace cottage promises a relaxing and fun-filled holiday by the sea. Situated just minutes from the beach in Hunstanton, 5a Hideways enjoys a sea breeze and light and airy spaces and boasts modern, open-plan design features as well as vibrant décor. The perfect getaway on the coast of Norfolk.

The shared courtyard offers furnished spaces and invites al fresco dining, socialising and sundowners. The space catches the sea breeze as it floats in from the ocean nearby.

The single-storey property boasts modernity and contemporary design features throughout. The open-plan living space contains French doors which lead to the courtyard, and vibrant furnishings add a dash of colour. The open-plan space features vaulted beamed ceilings and includes the modern, fitted kitchen, the dining area and the comfortable sitting area.

Relaxation and a good night’s sleep are assured in the bedrooms, which include a double room and a twin room, while the modern bathroom contains a bath and shower over.

Guests at 5a Hideways are spoilt with a walk to the beach and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview and DVD player.

5a Hideways is perfectly located for days of fun in the sun and sits moments from many of the beaches of Hunstanton and Norfolk. The cottage also avails guests of Sandringham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Sealife Centre, the Queen at Sandringham House and the attractions of the Norfolk coastline.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 5a Hideways, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Norfolk seaside cottage in Hunstanton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

5a Hideways Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £217 From £651 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £255 From £764 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £272 From £815 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £292 From £875 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £293 From £879 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £298 From £893 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £253 From £759 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £195 From £583 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £215 From £644 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £127 From £380 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £124 From £372 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £124 From £372 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £121 From £361 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £122 From £364 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £149 From £1121 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £242 From £726 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £220 From £659 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £241 From £722 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £125 From £374 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £157 From £470 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £230 From £688 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £191 From £573 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £197 From £591 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £289 From £867 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £262 From £785 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £280 From £838 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £300 From £898 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £302 From £904 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £306 From £918 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £260 From £780 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £260 From £780 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £125 From £374 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £140 From £1053 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £228 From £682 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £207 From £620 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £248 From £742 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £128 From £384 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £130 From £389 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £167 From £501 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £167 From £501 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £133 From £397 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback