5c Hideways

From £598

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Vaulted beamed ceilings and contemporary comforts greet visitors at 5c Hideways, a coastal cottage just moments from the beaches of Hunstanton. The single-storey cottage promises light and airy open-plan spaces and a sunny courtyard, as well as a sea breeze and access to the coastline of Norfolk.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About 5c Hideways

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

5c Hideways is a contemporary coastal cottage boasting oak beamed ceilings and proximity to the beaches of Hunstanton. The light and airy single-storey cottage offer generous living spaces and modern styling, as well as a sunny courtyard and proximity to the attractions of Norfolk.

The spacious shared courtyard catches the sun and the sea breeze and offers furnished spaces for al fresco dining, morning tea and coffee or a relaxing drink in the evening. The courtyard connects through French doors to the open-plan living area, which boasts vaulted beamed ceilings and wooden d├ęcor, as well as contemporary comforts. The space includes the generous sitting area, the dining area and the modern, well-equipped kitchen.

On the same floor sit the well-appointed bedrooms, which include a double room and a twin room. The modern bathroom contains a bath with shower over.

Visitors to 5c Hideways enjoy modernity and character, as well as proximity to the beach, and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview and DVD.

5c Hideways is just a short stroll from the beautiful beaches of Hunstanton and from its centre. The cottage is also close to the Sealife Centre, Sandringham Estate, the Queen at Sandringham House, Wells-next-the-Sea and the remainder of the Norfolk coastline.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 5c Hideways, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Norfolk holiday cottage in Hunstanton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

5c Hideways Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £200 From £598 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £281 From £843 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £255 From £764 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £275 From £823 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £295 From £883 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £296 From £887 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £301 From £902 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £195 From £583 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £221 From £662 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £127 From £380 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £124 From £372 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £124 From £372 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £121 From £361 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £122 From £364 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £137 From £1024 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £222 From £664 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £201 From £603 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £241 From £722 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £125 From £374 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £157 From £470 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £230 From £688 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £289 From £867 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £262 From £785 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £280 From £838 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £300 From £898 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £304 From £912 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £309 From £927 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £227 From £680 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £125 From £374 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £140 From £1053 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £228 From £682 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £207 From £620 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £248 From £742 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £128 From £384 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £130 From £389 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £167 From £501 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £167 From £501 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £133 From £397 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £131 From £393 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback