Sheppard's Hut

From £389

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Based in the peaceful Norfolk countryside near Kings Lynn, Sheppard's Hut is a quaint bungalow on the outskirts of Terrington St. Clements. A quiet and simple holiday home, it is a perfect base from which to explore the Lincolnshire coast and countryside popular for its trails and wildlife.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Fens

About Sheppard's Hut

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sheppard’s Hut is a village bungalow in Terrington St. CLements near King’s Lynn in the Norfolk countryside, acting as a cosy retreat surrounded by sprawling fields and fresh air away from city life.

The brick built bungalow offers a large sitting room with floral furniture, a small breakfast table and a TV, a fully fitted kitchen and dining area, and two generously sized bedrooms, with the master boasting a four poster bed and the second with twin beds ideal for the children. Completing the property is a private garden, with gorgeous views of the Fenland fields.

Away from Sheppard’s Hut, there is plenty to enjoy in Norfolk. Boasting many up and coming areas in the UK, a number of towns and villages are easily commutable from the bungalow. You can enjoy the many pubs and cafes, as well as the main attraction of the African Violet Centre, ideal for keen gardeners, in the centre of Terrington St. Clements.

Further afield, you can journey to the West Norfolk coastline and spend a day at the beach, make a visit to the Queen’s Sandringham estate, or have a more unique experience at Castle Rising, a thoroughly medieval fortified village that is home to many traditional tea rooms.

Sheppard's Hut Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £107 From £389 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £88 From £304 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £91 From £312 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £92 From £316 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £98 From £339 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £94 From £324 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £101 From £350 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £98 From £340 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £110 From £379 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £115 From £345 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £118 From £352 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £110 From £329 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £98 From £294 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £98 From £294 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £96 From £288 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £106 From £318 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £74 From £266 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £74 From £266 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £74 From £266 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £74 From £256 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £74 From £256 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £74 From £256 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £74 From £260 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £117 From £404 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £109 From £377 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £106 From £318 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £109 From £325 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £101 From £302 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £101 From £302 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £99 From £295 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £118 From £353 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £109 From £326 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £91 From £273 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £75 From £273 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £75 From £263 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £75 From £263 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £75 From £263 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £75 From £267 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £78 From £597 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £120 From £415 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £112 From £387 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £77 From £280 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £109 From £326 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £109 From £326 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £94 From £280 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £94 From £280 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £77 From £280 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £94 From £280 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Sheppard's Hut
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback