Stable Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Stable Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Stable Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Stable Cottage

Stable Cottage is situated in the tiny rural hamlet of West End near Bradenham in the Norfolk countryside, This splendidly furnished Norfolk holiday cottage, tastefully converted from an old stable to retain much of its original character lies two miles from the lovely village of Necton.

Stable Cottage welcomes families. It has three bedrooms sleeping up to 6 guests: * One ground floor double bedroom * Two twin bedrooms nestling under the in the eaves of this characterful country cottage. * Private courtyard garden with furniture

The Norfolk Cottage also comes with the shared use of three and a half acres of landscaped grounds with a stream in which chickens and ducks roam freely, ideal for a summer-evening stroll, a picnic or ball games.

Nearby Necton, situated between the market towns of Swaffham and Dereham, features a historic Norman church with oak communion table dating to 1086, while outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy traversing the Norfolk Coastal Path.

From £287

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

From £287

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £287 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £239 From £715 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £239 From £715 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £98 From £307 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £98 From £307 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £98 From £307 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £98 From £307 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £98 From £307 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £98 From £310 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £98 From £313 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £98 From £313 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £98 From £322 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £98 From £310 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £98 From £310 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £98 From £304 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £209 From £625 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £202 From £606 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £235 From £703 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £264 From £790 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £293 From £879 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £173 From £518 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £228 From £683 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £99 From £346 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £99 From £346 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £234 From £701 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £234 From £701 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £215 From £643 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £271 From £812 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £288 From £863 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £99 From £332 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Stable Cottage

Cottage
Stable Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback