Stable Cottage

From £684

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Enjoy a lovely countryside holiday at Stable Cottage situated on 3.5 acres of gorgeous landscaped gardens in the rural hamlet of West End, Norfolk, where guests find a two-storey holiday home from which to launch day trips to the beautiful North Norfolk coast.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Stable Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stable Cottage is situated in the tiny rural hamlet of West End near Bradenham in the Norfolk countryside, This splendidly furnished Norfolk holiday cottage, tastefully converted from an old stable to retain much of its original character lies two miles from the lovely village of Necton.

Stable Cottage welcomes families. It has three bedrooms sleeping up to 6 guests: * One ground floor double bedroom * Two twin bedrooms nestling under the in the eaves of this characterful country cottage. * Private courtyard garden with furniture

The Norfolk Cottage also comes with the shared use of three and a half acres of landscaped grounds with a stream in which chickens and ducks roam freely, ideal for a summer-evening stroll, a picnic or ball games.

Nearby Necton, situated between the market towns of Swaffham and Dereham, features a historic Norman church with oak communion table dating to 1086, while outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy traversing the Norfolk Coastal Path.

Stable Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £154 From £684 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £160 From £479 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £209 From £626 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £234 From £702 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £264 From £790 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £235 From £705 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £189 From £567 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £218 From £653 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £98 From £330 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £98 From £330 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £98 From £330 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £98 From £330 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £98 From £345 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £98 From £337 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £99 From £346 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £99 From £346 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £215 From £643 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £271 From £812 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £288 From £863 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £265 From £793 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £99 From £332 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £99 From £339 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £99 From £332 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £106 From £1059 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £256 From £766 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £256 From £766 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £102 From £348 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £102 From £355 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £102 From £348 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £243 From £727 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £243 From £727 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Stable Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback