Stable Cottage

From £679

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

Enjoy a lovely countryside holiday at Stable Cottage situated on 3.5 acres of gorgeous landscaped gardens in the rural hamlet of West End, Norfolk, where guests find a two-storey holiday home from which to launch day trips to the beautiful North Norfolk coast.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Norfolk Coast

About Stable Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stable Cottage is situated in the tiny rural hamlet of West End near Bradenham in the Norfolk countryside, This splendidly furnished Norfolk holiday cottage, tastefully converted from an old stable to retain much of its original character lies two miles from the lovely village of Necton.

Stable Cottage welcomes families. It has three bedrooms sleeping up to 6 guests: * One ground floor double bedroom * Two twin bedrooms nestling under the in the eaves of this characterful country cottage. * Private courtyard garden with furniture

The Norfolk Cottage also comes with the shared use of three and a half acres of landscaped grounds with a stream in which chickens and ducks roam freely, ideal for a summer-evening stroll, a picnic or ball games.

Nearby Necton, situated between the market towns of Swaffham and Dereham, features a historic Norman church with oak communion table dating to 1086, while outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy traversing the Norfolk Coastal Path.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Stable Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Norfolk holiday cottage in West End on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Stable Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £227 From £679 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £299 From £895 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £164 From £1330 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £300 From £898 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £304 From £912 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £318 From £953 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £287 From £859 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £320 From £958 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £311 From £932 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £233 From £697 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £237 From £709 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £355 From £1065 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £234 From £702 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £278 From £834 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £285 From £854 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £300 From £899 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £321 From £962 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £320 From £959 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £332 From £994 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £348 From £1042 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £370 From £1109 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £392 From £1174 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £358 From £1073 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £341 From £1023 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £341 From £1023 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £233 From £698 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £319 From £957 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £175 From £1506 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £348 From £1042 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £353 From £1057 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £327 From £981 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £166 From £498 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £169 From £505 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £216 From £647 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £216 From £647 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £170 From £508 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £171 From £512 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £171 From £512 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £171 From £512 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £171 From £512 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback