Grange Cottage

From £341

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

Able to sleep four people in style and comfort, Grange Cottage is a two-bedroom Wharfedale countryside cottage in the remote hamlet of Hubberholme close to the Yorkshire Dales villages of Buckden, Kettlewell and Grassington.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Grange Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This traditional semi-detached barn conversion is situated on a working farm between the village of Buckden and the tiny hamlet of Hubberholme. Full of character, this property boasts its original beams throughout and offers comfortable, well-equipped accommodation for up to four people. Set in a quiet, peaceful location, the property also enjoys excellent views of the surrounding countryside. The accommodation is comprised of an open-plan living area featuring a well-equipped fitted kitchen, a dining table and a lounge with a welcoming fireplace housing an electric fire, a lovely room to relax in at the end of the day. There are two comfortable bedrooms and a well-appointed bathroom with a further shower room on the ground floor.

Accommodation in this desirable Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage comprises:

Two bedrooms: * 1 x double * 1 x twin with zip and link bed (can be made up as a double on request).

Bathrooms * One with bath, shower over, basin and WC. * Ground floor shower room with shower cubicle, basin and WC.

Open plan living area with: * Fitted kitchen * Dining area * Sitting area with electric fire. * * Amenities * Oil central heating with electric fire in sitting area * Electric cooker, microwave, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, video, DVD, stereo/CD player/radio, WiFi, selection of books, games, videos * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair available on request * Off road parking for 2 cars * Small enclosed lawned garden with patio area, garden furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 1 mile, pub 10 mins walk.

About the location: BUCKDEN, Kettlewell 5 miles; Hawes 12 miles.

Nestling at the foot of Buckden Pike, near the head of Upper Wharfedale, this idyllic village makes the perfect place from which to explore the wonderful scenery and pretty villages of this magnificent Dale. Much of Upper Wharfedale is National Trust owned – an indication of the beauty of its classic countryside, with dry-stone walls and barns, important flower-rich hay meadows and valleyside woodland. Undoubtedly, this is one of the best walking areas in the Dales with The Dales Way passing nearby. The village itself comprises a cluster of stone-built cottages and houses with a traditional green at its centre. A perfect location for a holiday!

Grange Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £81 From £341 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £81 From £333 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £81 From £346 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £81 From £350 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £81 From £350 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £81 From £350 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £184 From £550 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £142 From £425 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £176 From £527 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £213 From £639 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £267 From £801 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £277 From £829 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £228 From £683 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £160 From £480 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £81 From £347 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £81 From £347 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £81 From £347 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £81 From £339 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £81 From £339 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £81 From £339 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £81 From £334 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £187 From £648 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £668 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £82 From £350 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £82 From £350 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £219 From £657 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £275 From £823 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £284 From £852 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £264 From £791 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £214 From £642 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £214 From £642 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £82 From £356 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £82 From £356 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £82 From £343 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £89 From £888 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £192 From £666 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £198 From £687 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Grange Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback