Grange Cottage

From £339

30th Nov 2019 - 7th Dec 2019

Able to sleep four people in style and comfort, Grange Cottage is a two-bedroom Wharfedale countryside cottage in the remote hamlet of Hubberholme close to the Yorkshire Dales villages of Buckden, Kettlewell and Grassington.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Grange Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This traditional semi-detached barn conversion is situated on a working farm between the village of Buckden and the tiny hamlet of Hubberholme. Full of character, this property boasts its original beams throughout and offers comfortable, well-equipped accommodation for up to four people. Set in a quiet, peaceful location, the property also enjoys excellent views of the surrounding countryside. The accommodation is comprised of an open-plan living area featuring a well-equipped fitted kitchen, a dining table and a lounge with a welcoming fireplace housing an electric fire, a lovely room to relax in at the end of the day. There are two comfortable bedrooms and a well-appointed bathroom with a further shower room on the ground floor.

Accommodation in this desirable Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage comprises:

Two bedrooms: * 1 x double * 1 x twin with zip and link bed (can be made up as a double on request).

Bathrooms * One with bath, shower over, basin and WC. * Ground floor shower room with shower cubicle, basin and WC.

Open plan living area with: * Fitted kitchen * Dining area * Sitting area with electric fire. * * Amenities * Oil central heating with electric fire in sitting area * Electric cooker, microwave, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, video, DVD, stereo/CD player/radio, WiFi, selection of books, games, videos * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair available on request * Off road parking for 2 cars * Small enclosed lawned garden with patio area, garden furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 1 mile, pub 10 mins walk.

About the location: BUCKDEN, Kettlewell 5 miles; Hawes 12 miles.

Nestling at the foot of Buckden Pike, near the head of Upper Wharfedale, this idyllic village makes the perfect place from which to explore the wonderful scenery and pretty villages of this magnificent Dale. Much of Upper Wharfedale is National Trust owned – an indication of the beauty of its classic countryside, with dry-stone walls and barns, important flower-rich hay meadows and valleyside woodland. Undoubtedly, this is one of the best walking areas in the Dales with The Dales Way passing nearby. The village itself comprises a cluster of stone-built cottages and houses with a traditional green at its centre. A perfect location for a holiday!

To make an enquiry or book Grange Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage in Buckden on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Grange Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £81 From £339 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £81 From £339 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £81 From £334 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £167 From £648 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £668 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £82 From £350 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £82 From £350 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £82 From £350 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £82 From £342 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £82 From £355 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £189 From £566 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £219 From £657 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £270 From £808 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £287 From £860 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £247 From £739 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £263 From £788 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £82 From £362 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £82 From £359 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £82 From £356 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £82 From £348 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £82 From £343 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £89 From £888 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £192 From £666 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £229 From £687 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £84 From £351 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £84 From £351 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £84 From £364 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £84 From £364 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £84 From £359 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £84 From £359 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £84 From £351 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £84 From £364 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £84 From £364 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £84 From £369 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £249 From £747 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £176 From £527 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £192 From £576 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £194 From £582 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £225 From £675 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £295 From £884 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £257 From £770 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £270 From £810 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £216 From £648 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £173 From £519 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £142 From £426 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £84 From £372 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Grange Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback