Wynnville

From £385

1st Jun 2019 - 8th Jun 2019

This detached Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage sleeps 3, in the attractive village of Embsay, near the market town of Skipton. Wynville is set in wonderful gardens, with a modern kitchen, beautifully decorated lounge and dining room, and idyllic walks and cosy country pubs on its doorstep.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Wynnville

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Nestled in historic Embsay, North Yorkshire, you’ll find the countryside cottage of Wynnville, a charming, detached bungalow in this ever-popular Dales village. This two-bedroom, one-bathroom cottage comfortably houses a small family on holiday that seeks a quiet, peaceful corner of the world to get away.

For guests planning an active holiday exploring the Yorkshire Dales, Wynnville features a garage for storing bikes and walking gear and excellent parking facilities in front.

Walk inside this Dales village holiday cottge to find a modern, fully fitted kitchen with dining area, sitting room with dining area and gas fire, TV with Freeview and DVD player, spacious master bedroom, and WiFi capability throughout. In the back garden, enjoy a lawned garden with patio area and furniture and breathe in the clean, crisp Yorkshire air.

The quaint village of Embsay surrounds this cottage. Visit any of its traditional old pubs or take a ride on the historic Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway to tour Bolton Priory, a 12th-century Augustinian monastery. Nearby Skipton features a stone circle dating back to the Bronze Age and historic Skipton Market, chartered by King John more than 800 years ago, or you can make a day of touring Hesketh Farm Park overlooking the Yorkshire hills. Wynnville also is situated on the doorstep of the picturesque Yorkshire Dales National Park, replete with walking and cycling trails to view the expansive moorlands.

Wynnville Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £83 From £385 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £169 From £507 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £193 From £578 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £200 From £599 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £114 From £340 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £164 From £569 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £146 From £508 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £125 From £374 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £117 From £349 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £105 From £313 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £88 From £789 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £169 From £585 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £150 From £522 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £83 From £312 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £83 From £312 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £83 From £312 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £83 From £322 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £83 From £322 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £83 From £322 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £83 From £321 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £107 From £321 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £107 From £321 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £83 From £321 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £107 From £321 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wynnville
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback