Wynnville

From £504

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

This detached Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage sleeps 3, in the attractive village of Embsay, near the market town of Skipton. Wynville is set in wonderful gardens, with a modern kitchen, beautifully decorated lounge and dining room, and idyllic walks and cosy country pubs on its doorstep.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Wynnville

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Nestled in historic Embsay, North Yorkshire, you’ll find the countryside cottage of Wynnville, a charming, detached bungalow in this ever-popular Dales village. This two-bedroom, one-bathroom cottage comfortably houses a small family on holiday that seeks a quiet, peaceful corner of the world to get away.

For guests planning an active holiday exploring the Yorkshire Dales, Wynnville features a garage for storing bikes and walking gear and excellent parking facilities in front.

Walk inside this Dales village holiday cottge to find a modern, fully fitted kitchen with dining area, sitting room with dining area and gas fire, TV with Freeview and DVD player, spacious master bedroom, and WiFi capability throughout. In the back garden, enjoy a lawned garden with patio area and furniture and breathe in the clean, crisp Yorkshire air.

The quaint village of Embsay surrounds this cottage. Visit any of its traditional old pubs or take a ride on the historic Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway to tour Bolton Priory, a 12th-century Augustinian monastery. Nearby Skipton features a stone circle dating back to the Bronze Age and historic Skipton Market, chartered by King John more than 800 years ago, or you can make a day of touring Hesketh Farm Park overlooking the Yorkshire hills. Wynnville also is situated on the doorstep of the picturesque Yorkshire Dales National Park, replete with walking and cycling trails to view the expansive moorlands.

Wynnville Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £504 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £109 From £478 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £114 From £340 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £129 From £387 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £161 From £512 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £146 From £508 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £81 From £331 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £81 From £331 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £81 From £331 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £81 From £342 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £81 From £342 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £81 From £342 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £81 From £342 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £126 From £378 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £156 From £466 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £213 From £638 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £127 From £380 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £81 From £342 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £81 From £340 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £88 From £816 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £169 From £639 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £194 From £580 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £83 From £339 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £83 From £339 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £83 From £339 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £83 From £350 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £83 From £350 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £83 From £350 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £83 From £349 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £83 From £349 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £83 From £349 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £83 From £349 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £117 From £349 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £130 From £388 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £130 From £388 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £233 From £697 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £160 From £479 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £204 From £610 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £223 From £668 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £231 From £691 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wynnville
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback