Wynnville

Gallery Image 1 - Wynnville Gallery Image 2 - Wynnville Gallery Image 3 - Wynnville Gallery Image 4 - Wynnville Gallery Image 5 - Wynnville Gallery Image 6 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Wynnville
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Wynnville

Nestled in historic Embsay, North Yorkshire, you’ll find the countryside cottage of Wynnville, a charming, detached bungalow in this ever-popular Dales village. This two-bedroom, one-bathroom cottage comfortably houses a small family on holiday that seeks a quiet, peaceful corner of the world to get away.

For guests planning an active holiday exploring the Yorkshire Dales, Wynnville features a garage for storing bikes and walking gear and excellent parking facilities in front.

Walk inside this Dales village holiday cottge to find a modern, fully fitted kitchen with dining area, sitting room with dining area and gas fire, TV with Freeview and DVD player, spacious master bedroom, and WiFi capability throughout. In the back garden, enjoy a lawned garden with patio area and furniture and breathe in the clean, crisp Yorkshire air.

The quaint village of Embsay surrounds this cottage. Visit any of its traditional old pubs or take a ride on the historic Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway to tour Bolton Priory, a 12th-century Augustinian monastery. Nearby Skipton features a stone circle dating back to the Bronze Age and historic Skipton Market, chartered by King John more than 800 years ago, or you can make a day of touring Hesketh Farm Park overlooking the Yorkshire hills. Wynnville also is situated on the doorstep of the picturesque Yorkshire Dales National Park, replete with walking and cycling trails to view the expansive moorlands.

From £297

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

From £297

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £78 From £297 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £78 From £297 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £78 From £297 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £78 From £297 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £78 From £298 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £78 From £297 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £160 From £554 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £142 From £494 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £80 From £296 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £80 From £296 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £80 From £296 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £113 From £338 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £136 From £406 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £209 From £627 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £114 From £340 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £80 From £306 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £80 From £305 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £164 From £569 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £146 From £508 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £81 From £304 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £105 From £314 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £125 From £374 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £81 From £314 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £81 From £313 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £206 From £616 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Wynnville

Cottage
Wynnville
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback