Blacksmith Cottage

From £316

20th Feb 2021 - 27th Feb 2021

Blacksmith Cottage is a luxuriously-appointed romantic cottage in the village of Grassington in the Yorkshire Dales. The pet-friendly cottage carries a subtle elegance throughout and is carefully furnished, and offers guests a lovely courtyard plus open-plan living areas and absolute convenience.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Blacksmith Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The stone walls of Blacksmith Cottage house a luxurious romantic cottage in the heart of Grassington in the Yorkshire Dales. The pet-friendly cottage is well situated for exploration of the region and features sophisticated elegance throughout as well as a lovely sun-trap courtyard.

Pets and guests can stretch their legs in the shared courtyard, which is bordered by plants and includes a furnished space for morning coffee and alfresco meals. Luxurious fittings and attention to detail define the interior, which offers an open-plan living area with a modern, well-equipped kitchen, attractive dining area and cosy sitting area. Snuggle up on the sofa and reflect on the day’s adventures.

Modern elegance continues in the generous bedroom, which lies up the spiral staircase and features a king-size bed and chaise lounge. The modern bathroom contains a bath and shower over.

Guests at Blacksmith Cottage are treated to modern elegance and an ideal location and are provided with WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio and a small selection of books and DVDs.

Blacksmith Cottage is situated in the heart of the popular village of Grassington, and places couples within easy reach of Skipton, Ilkley, the Yorkshire Dales National Park, the River Wharfe, Grass Woods and Bolton Abbey.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Blacksmith Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage in Grassington on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Blacksmith Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £87 From £316 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £87 From £316 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £87 From £316 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £87 From £319 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £87 From £324 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £190 From £569 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £255 From £765 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £174 From £521 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £178 From £534 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £162 From £485 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £194 From £582 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £250 From £748 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £224 From £672 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £230 From £689 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £210 From £628 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £168 From £502 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £188 From £562 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £158 From £472 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £162 From £485 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £87 From £322 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £87 From £320 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £87 From £314 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £87 From £315 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £87 From £315 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £87 From £309 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £87 From £297 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £113 From £846 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £186 From £557 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £177 From £529 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £89 From £354 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £89 From £350 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £89 From £354 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £89 From £354 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £89 From £356 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £89 From £355 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £146 From £438 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £152 From £456 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £89 From £353 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £89 From £353 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £89 From £356 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £89 From £362 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £89 From £362 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £149 From £445 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £190 From £569 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £220 From £658 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £229 From £686 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £218 From £653 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £120 From £359 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £89 From £357 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £89 From £350 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £89 From £351 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £89 From £351 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £89 From £345 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £89 From £332 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £125 From £950 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £92 From £364 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £92 From £359 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £92 From £364 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £92 From £364 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £92 From £366 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Blacksmith Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback