Blacksmith Cottage

From £618

19th Jun 2021 - 26th Jun 2021

Blacksmith Cottage is a luxuriously-appointed romantic cottage in the village of Grassington in the Yorkshire Dales. The pet-friendly cottage carries a subtle elegance throughout and is carefully furnished, and offers guests a lovely courtyard plus open-plan living areas and absolute convenience.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Blacksmith Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The stone walls of Blacksmith Cottage house a luxurious romantic cottage in the heart of Grassington in the Yorkshire Dales. The pet-friendly cottage is well situated for exploration of the region and features sophisticated elegance throughout as well as a lovely sun-trap courtyard.

Pets and guests can stretch their legs in the shared courtyard, which is bordered by plants and includes a furnished space for morning coffee and alfresco meals. Luxurious fittings and attention to detail define the interior, which offers an open-plan living area with a modern, well-equipped kitchen, attractive dining area and cosy sitting area. Snuggle up on the sofa and reflect on the day’s adventures.

Modern elegance continues in the generous bedroom, which lies up the spiral staircase and features a king-size bed and chaise lounge. The modern bathroom contains a bath and shower over.

Guests at Blacksmith Cottage are treated to modern elegance and an ideal location and are provided with WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio and a small selection of books and DVDs.

Blacksmith Cottage is situated in the heart of the popular village of Grassington, and places couples within easy reach of Skipton, Ilkley, the Yorkshire Dales National Park, the River Wharfe, Grass Woods and Bolton Abbey.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Blacksmith Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage in Grassington on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Blacksmith Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £206 From £618 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £224 From £671 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £246 From £736 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £232 From £695 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £223 From £667 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £224 From £672 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £230 From £689 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £247 From £741 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £210 From £629 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £174 From £521 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £186 From £558 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £160 From £480 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £192 From £576 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £127 From £379 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £124 From £370 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £124 From £370 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £121 From £363 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £117 From £349 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £132 From £953 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £203 From £608 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £196 From £588 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £267 From £799 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £194 From £582 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £216 From £647 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £195 From £585 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £202 From £604 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £262 From £786 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £260 From £779 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £271 From £812 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £205 From £613 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £193 From £577 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £176 From £528 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £197 From £591 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £129 From £385 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £144 From £1112 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £243 From £729 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £236 From £706 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £274 From £821 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £139 From £417 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £142 From £424 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £186 From £556 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £186 From £556 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £141 From £421 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £145 From £433 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £145 From £433 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Blacksmith Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback