The Hayloft

From £419

14th Jan 2022 - 21st Jan 2022

The Hayloft successfully combines old-world charm with vibrant colours in a charming stone-built detached conversion in the village of Lastingham. The 18th-century romantic cottage boasts a stylish open-plan living area with character and an open fire and is well situated in the North York Moors.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About The Hayloft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Hayloft is a masterful conversion of an 18th-century barn conversion in the village of Lastingham in the North York Moors. The romantic cottage boasts character and modernity and features a cosy wood-burning stove plus open-plan design as well as joyful décor and a vibrant garden with beautiful views.

The 18th-century property lies on the first floor, entered via the external stairs, and includes a light-filled double bedroom with sloped ceiling. The bathroom contains a bath with shower over, basin and WC while more charm is found in the open-plan living area. This space includes a fitted kitchen and dining area, as well as the ever so cosy sitting area with wood-burning stove. Relax with the combi TV/ DVD or the CD player/radio – or enjoy the peace and quiet of this haven.

Storage heaters ensure you and your better half stay cosy at any time of the year, and you can also count on WiFi, off-road parking and access to laundry facilities. This property is not suitable for babies and children and is a true romantic, relaxing escape.

The small, furnished patio sits among a mature garden and includes a BBQ. For pub meals, head into Lastingham and for a memorable holiday; be sure to visit locations such as the Crypt Church of St. Mary, the North York Moors Steam Railway, Hutton-le-Hole Folk Museum or the delights of the moorland and the coast.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Hayloft, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North York Moors holiday cottage in Lastingham on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Hayloft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £140 From £419 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £140 From £419 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £140 From £419 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £145 From £434 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £151 From £451 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £140 From £419 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £162 From £484 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £157 From £471 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £227 From £681 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £162 From £485 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £165 From £494 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £223 From £668 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £214 From £642 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £147 From £440 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £153 From £946 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £176 From £526 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £208 From £624 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £280 From £839 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £143 From £427 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £145 From £433 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £155 From £463 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £155 From £463 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £143 From £427 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.