Lavender Cottage

From £499

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Gaze upon fields blanketed in snow or greet the sun in the south-facing garden at Lavender Cottage, a romantic holiday cottage for couples in the Yorkshire Dales village of Askrigg. Enjoy the 1-bedroom, pet-friendly holiday cottage with its antique furnishing, cosy open fire and rural views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lavender Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The romantic holiday cottage is nestled in the Yorkshire Dales and boasts exposed beams, period furnishings, modern appliances and an open fire, plus the character of a Grade II listed terraced cottage.

Pets and couples are welcomed at the one-bedroom cottage. The double bedroom on the first floor features cast-iron bed and fireplace, while the bathroom contains cast-iron bath and hand-held shower. An open-plan living area includes the well-equipped kitchen and small dining area, as well as the ultra-snug and inviting sitting room, complete with open fire.

The sitting room contains TV with Freeview, DVD, radio and iPod dock, while the external utility houses the laundry facilities.

Amenities for young children, central heating and WiFi are also provided and numerous pubs are only a mile away in the lovely village of Askrigg.

The south-facing, lawned garden opens to sweeping rural views and adds to the romance of the cottage, which is accessed through the ancient churchyard.

The Yorkshire Dales offer excellent opportunities for walking and cycling as well as an exploration of the national park, quaint villages, market towns, waterfalls and castles.

Lavender Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £165 From £495 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £184 From £1152 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £217 From £650 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £217 From £650 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £370 From £1109 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £205 From £613 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £228 From £682 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £225 From £674 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £277 From £829 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £248 From £742 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £237 From £709 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £239 From £715 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £227 From £681 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £235 From £704 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £246 From £737 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £248 From £743 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £232 From £695 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £224 From £672 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £215 From £644 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £214 From £641 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £263 From £788 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £210 From £628 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £195 From £585 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £203 From £1339 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £380 From £1139 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £196 From £587 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £197 From £591 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £197 From £591 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £198 From £594 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £197 From £591 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £213 From £638 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £213 From £638 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £200 From £599 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £205 From £613 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £205 From £613 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lavender Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability