Lavender Cottage

From £381

17th Apr 2021 - 24th Apr 2021

Gaze upon fields blanketed in snow or greet the sun in the south-facing garden at Lavender Cottage, a romantic holiday cottage for couples in the Yorkshire Dales village of Askrigg. Enjoy the 1-bedroom, pet-friendly holiday cottage with its antique furnishing, cosy open fire and rural views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lavender Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The romantic holiday cottage is nestled in the Yorkshire Dales and boasts exposed beams, period furnishings, modern appliances and an open fire, plus the character of a Grade II listed terraced cottage.

Pets and couples are welcomed at the one-bedroom cottage. The double bedroom on the first floor features cast-iron bed and fireplace, while the bathroom contains cast-iron bath and hand-held shower. An open-plan living area includes the well-equipped kitchen and small dining area, as well as the ultra-snug and inviting sitting room, complete with open fire.

The sitting room contains TV with Freeview, DVD, radio and iPod dock, while the external utility houses the laundry facilities.

Amenities for young children, central heating and WiFi are also provided and numerous pubs are only a mile away in the lovely village of Askrigg.

The south-facing, lawned garden opens to sweeping rural views and adds to the romance of the cottage, which is accessed through the ancient churchyard.

The Yorkshire Dales offer excellent opportunities for walking and cycling as well as an exploration of the national park, quaint villages, market towns, waterfalls and castles.

Lavender Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £122 From £381 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £122 From £428 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £122 From £408 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £122 From £431 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £126 From £455 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £124 From £449 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £163 From £572 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £146 From £596 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £175 From £635 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £165 From £596 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £185 From £672 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £165 From £495 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £224 From £671 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £174 From £522 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £168 From £504 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £198 From £594 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £142 From £425 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £142 From £425 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £157 From £1015 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £199 From £595 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £199 From £595 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £316 From £947 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £161 From £481 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £175 From £523 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £203 From £608 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £185 From £553 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £222 From £666 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £175 From £1141 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £325 From £973 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £165 From £494 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £166 From £498 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £166 From £498 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £167 From £500 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £166 From £498 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £179 From £537 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £179 From £537 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £168 From £504 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £170 From £508 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £170 From £508 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £172 From £516 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £172 From £516 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lavender Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback