Croft Head Cottage

From £265

9th Jan 2021 - 16th Jan 2021

The quaint Grade II listed Croft Head Cottage boasts exposed beamed ceilings, flagged floors and a wood-burning stove in a converted coaching inn close to the village of Wrelton, in the North York Moors. The pet-free property welcomes families with two bedrooms and cast-iron furnishings.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Croft Head Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A homely and welcoming atmosphere greets families at Croft Head Cottage, a Grade II listed in conversion in the village of Wrelton, in the North York Moors. The two-bedroom rural cottage boasts exposed beams, flagged floors, and an original cast iron range, and is ideally situated for holidays at any time of the year.

Split over three floors are the double bedroom and the twin bedroom, which connects to a bathroom with basin and WC, and a second bathroom which contains a bath and hand-held shower.

A cosy and comfortable open-plan living area, featuring exposed beams and flagged floors, houses the small kitchen and dining area plus the equally cosy and inviting sitting room with its wood-burning stove set in stone surround. The combined space is ideal for relaxation and contains the TV with Freeview, DVD player and CD/radio.

The entire pet-free property stays warm in the winter months, courtesy of the central heating, and guests can also expect WiFi, road-side parking and laundry facilities.

Warm summer afternoons can be enjoyed on the sunny south-facing patio, which is ideal for alfresco dining, a glass of wine or some quality reading material. Further afield, guests can take advantage of attractions such as nearby market towns, the historic city of York and the wonders of the North York Moors.

Guests are advised that the property contains two sets of steep cottage stairs.

To make an enquiry or book Croft Head Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage near Pickering on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Croft Head Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £74 From £265 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £74 From £267 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £74 From £267 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £74 From £268 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £74 From £267 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £116 From £348 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £74 From £265 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £74 From £265 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £74 From £265 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £74 From £267 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £74 From £267 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £105 From £314 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £100 From £298 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £74 From £270 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £74 From £268 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £74 From £268 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £74 From £264 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £74 From £264 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £74 From £260 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £74 From £259 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £96 From £717 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £157 From £470 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £158 From £474 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £76 From £274 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £76 From £272 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £76 From £275 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £119 From £357 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £76 From £357 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £76 From £272 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £76 From £272 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £76 From £274 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £111 From £333 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £118 From £354 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £147 From £440 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £147 From £440 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £122 From £364 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £124 From £372 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £102 From £306 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £101 From £301 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £103 From £307 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £116 From £348 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £93 From £277 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £76 From £275 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £76 From £275 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £76 From £271 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £76 From £271 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £76 From £267 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £76 From £266 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £98 From £737 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £163 From £487 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £78 From £281 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £78 From £279 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £78 From £281 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £78 From £281 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £78 From £282 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback