Croft Head Cottage

From £520

19th Jun 2021 - 26th Jun 2021

The quaint Grade II listed Croft Head Cottage boasts exposed beamed ceilings, flagged floors and a wood-burning stove in a converted coaching inn close to the village of Wrelton, in the North York Moors. The pet-free property welcomes families with two bedrooms and cast-iron furnishings.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Croft Head Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A homely and welcoming atmosphere greets families at Croft Head Cottage, a Grade II listed in conversion in the village of Wrelton, in the North York Moors. The two-bedroom rural cottage boasts exposed beams, flagged floors, and an original cast iron range, and is ideally situated for holidays at any time of the year.

Split over three floors are the double bedroom and the twin bedroom, which connects to a bathroom with basin and WC, and a second bathroom which contains a bath and hand-held shower.

A cosy and comfortable open-plan living area, featuring exposed beams and flagged floors, houses the small kitchen and dining area plus the equally cosy and inviting sitting room with its wood-burning stove set in stone surround. The combined space is ideal for relaxation and contains the TV with Freeview, DVD player and CD/radio.

The entire pet-free property stays warm in the winter months, courtesy of the central heating, and guests can also expect WiFi, road-side parking and laundry facilities.

Warm summer afternoons can be enjoyed on the sunny south-facing patio, which is ideal for alfresco dining, a glass of wine or some quality reading material. Further afield, guests can take advantage of attractions such as nearby market towns, the historic city of York and the wonders of the North York Moors.

Guests are advised that the property contains two sets of steep cottage stairs.

To make an enquiry or book Croft Head Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage near Pickering on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Croft Head Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £174 From £520 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £204 From £610 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £255 From £763 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £243 From £729 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £267 From £800 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £256 From £767 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £198 From £594 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £115 From £344 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £117 From £351 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £106 From £316 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £105 From £314 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £105 From £314 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £103 From £309 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £103 From £309 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £102 From £304 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £101 From £303 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £115 From £817 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £171 From £513 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £173 From £518 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £188 From £564 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £100 From £299 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £119 From £355 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £100 From £298 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £119 From £356 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £191 From £573 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £152 From £456 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £207 From £619 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £217 From £649 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £208 From £622 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £111 From £333 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £101 From £301 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £100 From £299 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £100 From £299 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £98 From £294 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £98 From £294 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £97 From £290 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £97 From £289 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £109 From £815 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £193 From £579 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £101 From £303 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £102 From £306 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £126 From £378 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £126 From £378 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £101 From £303 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £102 From £305 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback