Harvest Cottage

From £368

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Harvest Cottage welcomes couples to a pretty stone and pantiled farm cottage near Pickering in the heart of picturesque Levisham. The pet-friendly, one-bedroom barn conversion offers ample gardens and peace and quiet. It is an ideal base for exploring the North York Moors and coast.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Harvest Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Peace and tranquillity are offered at Harvest Cottage, a pretty stone and pantiled semi-detached cottage set on a livestock farm in the heart of picturesque Levisham, in the North York Moors.

The large, furnished garden is an ideal place to read, dine and relax, while the dog enjoys the fresh air. Soak up the summer sun and enjoy a BBQ. The inside of the stone-built cottage, meanwhile, provides homely and welcoming accommodation.

The large double bedroom features a sloping ceiling and tasteful decor, while the bathroom contains a shower, WC and basin. The comfortable open-plan living space provides a fitted kitchen, dining area and light-filled sitting area with TV, stereo/CD player and views to the garden. Central heating ensures that this is always a relaxing space at any time of the year.

Guests are also provided with ample off-road parking, WiFi, amenities for young children and space for pets, at £15 per dog per week.

Just 2 minutes away couples will find the shops and pubs of Levisham, while further afield they can enjoy sites such as Levisham Beck, the Hole of Horcum, the North York Moors Steam Railway and Cropton Forest.

To make an enquiry or book Harvest Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage near Pickering on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Harvest Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £123 From £368 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £119 From £357 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £146 From £438 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £154 From £462 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £154 From £462 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £185 From £553 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £263 From £787 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £263 From £787 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £253 From £759 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £221 From £662 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £228 From £683 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £192 From £576 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £105 From £315 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £105 From £313 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £105 From £313 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £100 From £300 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £100 From £300 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £99 From £296 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £101 From £301 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £114 From £761 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £153 From £458 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £149 From £445 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £215 From £644 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £112 From £335 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £113 From £338 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £113 From £338 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £116 From £347 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £119 From £355 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £120 From £358 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £120 From £358 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £169 From £507 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £178 From £534 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £214 From £641 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £206 From £616 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £166 From £498 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £112 From £335 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £112 From £335 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £111 From £331 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £112 From £336 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £127 From £854 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £221 From £662 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £115 From £344 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £116 From £347 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £116 From £347 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £119 From £356 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £119 From £355 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £148 From £442 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £148 From £442 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £121 From £361 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £122 From £365 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £122 From £365 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £123 From £368 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £123 From £368 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback