Abbey View Cottage

From £353

20th Sep 2019 - 27th Sep 2019

Abbey View Cottage is a charming stone-built barn conversion on a working coastal farm near Robin Hood’s Bay which offers couples the peace and seclusion of a romantic cottage. The pet-friendly holiday home offers beautiful views across farmland to Whitby Abbey and proximity to the North York Moors.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey View Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for exploration of the North York Moors and for a romantic getaway. The charming stone-built conversion on the North Yorkshire coast sits opposite a working farm in the village of Hugh Normanby and offers tranquillity as well as impressive views across farmland to Whitby Abbey.

The single-storey property offers a spacious, comfortable bedroom and a shower room with shower, basin and WC. The well-equipped galley-style fitted kitchen caters for the creation of delicious meals and is adjacent to the open plan dining and sitting area with electric stove.

In the warmer weather and on sunny days, most guests will be drawn to the lawned garden to take their meals, enjoy a glass of wine and take in the stunning views. The garden provides ample space for the dog to play and guests are also provided with off-road parking, central heating, TV, video, DVD player and stereo/CD player.

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for visits to the North York Moors. Couples can explore nearby Robin Hood’s Bay, one of the most picturesque villages on the English coastline.

They can also explore Whitby and Scarborough and enjoy clifftop walks and sandy beaches as well as the moorlands and the Cleveland Way.

To make an enquiry or book Abbey View Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Abbey View Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £353 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £85 From £326 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £88 From £337 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £84 From £320 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £102 From £394 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £125 From £433 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £71 From £286 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £71 From £255 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £71 From £255 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £71 From £260 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £71 From £256 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £71 From £256 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £71 From £251 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £134 From £465 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £84 From £460 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £72 From £287 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £72 From £286 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £122 From £382 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £72 From £295 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £72 From £295 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £72 From £295 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £72 From £295 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £72 From £295 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £154 From £460 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £117 From £365 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £125 From £392 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £127 From £396 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £178 From £534 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £143 From £447 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £146 From £459 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £156 From £466 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £170 From £508 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £171 From £512 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £193 From £579 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £154 From £461 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £129 From £404 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £126 From £395 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £127 From £398 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £117 From £366 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £122 From £383 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £115 From £360 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £142 From £445 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £98 From £293 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £72 From £286 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £72 From £286 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £72 From £287 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £72 From £282 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £72 From £282 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £75 From £666 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £138 From £478 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £151 From £473 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £73 From £300 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £101 From £303 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £187 From £559 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £147 From £441 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £158 From £474 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback