Abbey View Cottage

From £398

18th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020

Abbey View Cottage is a charming stone-built barn conversion on a working coastal farm near Robin Hood’s Bay which offers couples the peace and seclusion of a romantic cottage. The pet-friendly holiday home offers beautiful views across farmland to Whitby Abbey and proximity to the North York Moors.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey View Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for exploration of the North York Moors and for a romantic getaway. The charming stone-built conversion on the North Yorkshire coast sits opposite a working farm in the village of Hugh Normanby and offers tranquillity as well as impressive views across farmland to Whitby Abbey.

The single-storey property offers a spacious, comfortable bedroom and a shower room with shower, basin and WC. The well-equipped galley-style fitted kitchen caters for the creation of delicious meals and is adjacent to the open plan dining and sitting area with electric stove.

In the warmer weather and on sunny days, most guests will be drawn to the lawned garden to take their meals, enjoy a glass of wine and take in the stunning views. The garden provides ample space for the dog to play and guests are also provided with off-road parking, central heating, TV, video, DVD player and stereo/CD player.

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for visits to the North York Moors. Couples can explore nearby Robin Hood’s Bay, one of the most picturesque villages on the English coastline.

They can also explore Whitby and Scarborough and enjoy clifftop walks and sandy beaches as well as the moorlands and the Cleveland Way.

To make an enquiry or book Abbey View Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Abbey View Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £91 From £398 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £84 From £366 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £111 From £383 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £117 From £366 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £159 From £497 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £144 From £450 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £92 From £288 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £72 From £288 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £72 From £292 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £72 From £287 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £72 From £280 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £72 From £277 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £75 From £713 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £155 From £487 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £163 From £536 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £73 From £297 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £73 From £297 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £73 From £301 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £73 From £308 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £116 From £346 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £137 From £411 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £134 From £402 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £187 From £559 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £206 From £616 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £140 From £419 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £126 From £376 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £131 From £393 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £126 From £376 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £131 From £393 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £73 From £295 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £73 From £295 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £73 From £294 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £73 From £287 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £73 From £284 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £80 From £765 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £167 From £500 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £163 From £488 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £75 From £327 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £75 From £336 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £138 From £431 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £75 From £431 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £75 From £338 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £75 From £344 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £75 From £344 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £169 From £531 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £169 From £531 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £134 From £420 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £144 From £450 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £149 From £467 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £153 From £479 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £160 From £501 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £158 From £494 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £164 From £515 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £169 From £530 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £171 From £537 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey View Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback