Abbey View Cottage

From £300

26th Feb 2021 - 5th Mar 2021

Abbey View Cottage is a charming stone-built barn conversion on a working coastal farm near Robin Hood’s Bay which offers couples the peace and seclusion of a romantic cottage. The pet-friendly holiday home offers beautiful views across farmland to Whitby Abbey and proximity to the North York Moors.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey View Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for exploration of the North York Moors and for a romantic getaway. The charming stone-built conversion on the North Yorkshire coast sits opposite a working farm in the village of Hugh Normanby and offers tranquillity as well as impressive views across farmland to Whitby Abbey.

The single-storey property offers a spacious, comfortable bedroom and a shower room with shower, basin and WC. The well-equipped galley-style fitted kitchen caters for the creation of delicious meals and is adjacent to the open plan dining and sitting area with electric stove.

In the warmer weather and on sunny days, most guests will be drawn to the lawned garden to take their meals, enjoy a glass of wine and take in the stunning views. The garden provides ample space for the dog to play and guests are also provided with off-road parking, central heating, TV, video, DVD player and stereo/CD player.

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for visits to the North York Moors. Couples can explore nearby Robin Hood’s Bay, one of the most picturesque villages on the English coastline.

They can also explore Whitby and Scarborough and enjoy clifftop walks and sandy beaches as well as the moorlands and the Cleveland Way.

To make an enquiry or book Abbey View Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Abbey View Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £73 From £300 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £73 From £300 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £73 From £303 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £73 From £308 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £106 From £346 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £151 From £473 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £136 From £448 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £141 From £442 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £141 From £442 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £152 From £475 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £153 From £481 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £153 From £481 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £165 From £517 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £221 From £661 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £185 From £553 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £193 From £577 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £228 From £682 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £257 From £769 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £232 From £695 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £214 From £642 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £162 From £484 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £131 From £391 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £123 From £369 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £131 From £393 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £188 From £563 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £73 From £295 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £73 From £295 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £73 From £297 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £73 From £292 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £73 From £282 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £73 From £282 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £94 From £782 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £167 From £500 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £163 From £488 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £75 From £327 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £75 From £336 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £75 From £335 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £75 From £338 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £75 From £344 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £75 From £344 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £152 From £456 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £152 From £456 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £152 From £456 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £165 From £494 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £177 From £530 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £157 From £469 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £75 From £329 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £75 From £329 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £75 From £326 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £75 From £314 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £75 From £314 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £110 From £831 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £175 From £572 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £178 From £557 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £77 From £340 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £77 From £340 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £77 From £336 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £77 From £344 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £77 From £345 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey View Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback