Abbey View Cottage

From £585

30th Jul 2021 - 6th Aug 2021

Abbey View Cottage is a charming stone-built barn conversion on a working coastal farm near Robin Hood’s Bay which offers couples the peace and seclusion of a romantic cottage. The pet-friendly holiday home offers beautiful views across farmland to Whitby Abbey and proximity to the North York Moors.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Abbey View Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for exploration of the North York Moors and for a romantic getaway. The charming stone-built conversion on the North Yorkshire coast sits opposite a working farm in the village of Hugh Normanby and offers tranquillity as well as impressive views across farmland to Whitby Abbey.

The single-storey property offers a spacious, comfortable bedroom and a shower room with shower, basin and WC. The well-equipped galley-style fitted kitchen caters for the creation of delicious meals and is adjacent to the open plan dining and sitting area with electric stove.

In the warmer weather and on sunny days, most guests will be drawn to the lawned garden to take their meals, enjoy a glass of wine and take in the stunning views. The garden provides ample space for the dog to play and guests are also provided with off-road parking, central heating, TV, video, DVD player and stereo/CD player.

Abbey View Cottage is ideally placed for visits to the North York Moors. Couples can explore nearby Robin Hood’s Bay, one of the most picturesque villages on the English coastline.

They can also explore Whitby and Scarborough and enjoy clifftop walks and sandy beaches as well as the moorlands and the Cleveland Way.

To make an enquiry or book Abbey View Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage cottage in Robin Hood's Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Abbey View Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £195 From £585 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £235 From £704 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £215 From £645 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £178 From £533 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £175 From £525 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £145 From £435 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £188 From £563 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £116 From £346 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £116 From £346 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £117 From £349 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £115 From £343 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £111 From £331 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £111 From £331 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £116 From £881 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £186 From £557 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £178 From £533 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £211 From £631 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £111 From £332 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £109 From £327 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £112 From £336 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £113 From £338 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £115 From £344 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £115 From £344 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £172 From £516 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £156 From £468 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £165 From £494 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £177 From £530 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £157 From £469 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £147 From £441 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £110 From £329 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £110 From £329 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £111 From £332 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £109 From £326 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £105 From £314 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £105 From £314 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £110 From £831 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £175 From £572 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £178 From £557 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £216 From £648 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £114 From £340 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £112 From £336 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £115 From £344 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £115 From £345 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £115 From £344 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £140 From £419 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £140 From £419 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £115 From £344 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £116 From £347 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £116 From £347 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £118 From £353 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £118 From £353 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Abbey View Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback