Prince Cottage

From £289

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Prince Cottage is a pet-friendly coastal cottage sleeping 3 in the seaside fishing village of Skinningrove, North Yorkshire, offering comfortable, contemporary accommodation for small groups on holiday looking to enjoy beachcombing, walking the nearby moors and discovering the area’s rich history.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays

About Prince Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

One of three single-storey cottages sharing a courtyard in a quiet section of the coastal village of Skinningrove, North Yorkshire, Prince Cottage offers comfortable, contemporary accommodation for small groups looking to holiday in North East England.

The pet-friendly cottage was built on the site of the original stables that housed the pit-ponies serving the village’s old mine and comes furnished with fitted kitchen, king-size double bedroom, and sitting room with dining area, sofa bed, and TV with FreeSat.

The communal garden with both lawned and gravelled areas includes a furnished patio and barbecue, ideal for enjoying an evening drink.

Skinningrove is perfectly located to enjoy all that North Yorkshire has to offer. Walk along beaches fronting the North Sea or visit Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum to learn more about the region’s rich history. A short drive away lies North York Moors National Park, promising miles of hiking and biking trails.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Prince Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cleveland holiday cottage near Saltburn-by-the-Sea on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Prince Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £65 From £289 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £76 From £289 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £85 From £324 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £90 From £327 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £95 From £327 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £95 From £327 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £108 From £324 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £123 From £368 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £136 From £406 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £123 From £367 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £206 From £617 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £202 From £605 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £198 From £592 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £164 From £492 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £120 From £358 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £112 From £334 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £128 From £382 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £101 From £302 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £95 From £285 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £95 From £284 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £98 From £293 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £142 From £425 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £65 From £225 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £65 From £229 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £65 From £229 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £65 From £224 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £65 From £224 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £65 From £220 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £65 From £217 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £68 From £345 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £77 From £419 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £136 From £407 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £67 From £265 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £67 From £262 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £67 From £272 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £67 From £272 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £67 From £273 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £67 From £272 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £118 From £353 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £123 From £367 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £67 From £269 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £67 From £269 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £67 From £272 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £67 From £281 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £67 From £281 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £154 From £461 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £115 From £343 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £149 From £447 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £154 From £461 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £188 From £563 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £163 From £487 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £163 From £487 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £133 From £398 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £135 From £404 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £131 From £393 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £115 From £343 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £114 From £341 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £118 From £353 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £146 From £437 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £90 From £269 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £67 From £274 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £67 From £274 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £67 From £268 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £67 From £268 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £67 From £262 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £67 From £259 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £88 From £678 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £144 From £508 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £158 From £494 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £69 From £272 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £69 From £269 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £69 From £279 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £69 From £279 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £69 From £280 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £69 From £279 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £69 From £376 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £126 From £376 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £69 From £277 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £69 From £279 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £69 From £279 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £69 From £289 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £69 From £289 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Prince Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Redcar and Cleveland

Help and Feedback