River Cottage

From £1115

24th Jul 2021 - 31st Jul 2021

This semi-detached, sandstone coastal cottage is in the countryside hamlet of Dalehouse on the edge of Staithes on the North Yorkshire coast and can sleep four people in two bedrooms.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About River Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

River Cottage is a traditional, semi-detached sandstone cottage in the hamlet of Dalehouse on the edge of the historic North Yorkshire coastal village of Staithes. With one double and one twin bedroom as well as a family bathroom, this cottage can sleep four people. The rest of the accommodation is made up of a well equipped, fitted kitchen, a dining room and a sitting room with woodland views.

Outside the cottage is a small enclosed, decked courtyard with furniture and a BBQ. With not only the stunning Yorkshire coast to explore, River Cottage is also on the edge of the North Yorks Moors National Park and so will appeal to all tastes.

Accommodation at River Cottage comprises: * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x twin

    • . Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC
    • Modern, well-equipped fitted kitchen
    • Dining room with French windows to small decked courtyard
    • Light, airy sitting room with views over woodland.

Amenities * LPG central heating with electric fire in the sitting room * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, TV with FreeSat, DVD, stereo/CD/iPod dock * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen inc. in rent * Cot and highchair on request * Parking for one car in pub car park, additional parking in layby 50 metres along the road * Small enclosed decked courtyard with furniture and BBQ * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 5 mins walk * Quiet country pub next door.

To make an enquiry or book River Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage in Loftus on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

River Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £372 From £1115 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £351 From £1052 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £343 From £1029 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £355 From £1063 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £265 From £794 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £203 From £608 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £162 From £485 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £202 From £606 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £132 From £394 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £131 From £391 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £128 From £382 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £133 From £1101 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £240 From £720 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £247 From £741 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £288 From £864 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £149 From £446 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £149 From £445 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £154 From £462 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £244 From £730 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £213 From £637 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £202 From £604 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £218 From £652 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £220 From £660 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £334 From £1000 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £215 From £644 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £242 From £725 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £245 From £734 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £286 From £856 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £357 From £1069 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £333 From £999 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £329 From £987 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £340 From £1020 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £267 From £800 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £267 From £800 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £224 From £670 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £148 From £443 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £144 From £1100 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £229 From £875 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £301 From £901 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £296 From £888 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £153 From £458 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £193 From £579 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £193 From £579 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £157 From £471 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £159 From £475 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £159 From £475 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £162 From £484 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £162 From £484 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback