Thornlea Log Cabin

From £438

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Thornlea Log Cabin is a truly unique eco-lodge surrounded by open countryside near Saltburn in the North York Moors. The pet-friendly holiday home is light and airy in summer, warm and cosy in winter and possesses a large veranda, plus easy access to the coastline and Esk Valley.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Thornlea Log Cabin

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A truly unique offering, Thornlea Log Cabin is a distinct wooden cottage boasting sweeping views of the surrounding countryside from its wide veranda and large garden. The light and airy, pet-friendly cabin lies on the edge of Liverton village near Saltburn-by-the-Sea on the North Yorkshire coast. it is an ideal base for exploring the North York Moors and the little fishing villages of Staithes and Port Mulgrave at any time of the year.

The single-storey property provides ramp access and includes a double bedroom and a twin room. The bathroom contains a bath, shower over, basin and WC. The true character of the log cabin is most evident in the open-plan living area, which includes the kitchen, dining area and sitting area, which all benefit from abundant natural light and appropriate furnishings.

An electric living-flame stove adds character to the sitting room, which includes a TV with Freeview, DVD player and radio CD/player. Doors from the sitting room lead to the very generous veranda which is a great place to relax and admire the views.

An outside utility contains a shared laundry area, and guests can also count on off-road parking, bike storage and amenities for young children. The shared, lawned garden invites rest and repose with its BBQ and stunning views.

The shops and pubs of Liverton lie a short walk away, while further afield visitors can experience attractions such as the Esk Valley, the Esk Railway, the national park and the coastal town of Whitby.

To make an enquiry or book Thornlea, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Saltburn on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Thornlea Log Cabin Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £146 From £438 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £146 From £438 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £159 From £475 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £292 From £876 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £171 From £512 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £219 From £656 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £215 From £645 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £254 From £762 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £311 From £932 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £325 From £974 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £295 From £883 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £298 From £892 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £244 From £732 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £238 From £712 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £193 From £577 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £198 From £594 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £145 From £434 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £145 From £433 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £210 From £629 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £98 From £349 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £98 From £346 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £98 From £346 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £98 From £340 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £98 From £334 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £98 From £334 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £98 From £334 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £110 From £1014 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £229 From £686 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £220 From £660 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £100 From £384 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £100 From £381 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £100 From £377 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £100 From £377 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £100 From £386 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £100 From £384 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £100 From £375 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £100 From £382 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £100 From £386 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £100 From £392 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £100 From £392 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £210 From £630 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £161 From £482 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £277 From £830 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £176 From £526 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £216 From £647 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £229 From £686 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £284 From £850 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £272 From £814 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £175 From £523 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £139 From £417 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £137 From £411 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £130 From £390 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £100 From £387 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £100 From £387 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £100 From £380 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £100 From £373 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £100 From £373 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £100 From £373 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £129 From £1076 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £239 From £781 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £236 From £741 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £103 From £394 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £103 From £391 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £103 From £387 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £103 From £387 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £103 From £395 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £103 From £394 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £103 From £504 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £168 From £504 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £103 From £384 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £103 From £395 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £103 From £395 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £103 From £403 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £103 From £403 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Redcar and Cleveland

Help and Feedback