Bridle Cottage

From £551

19th Apr 2019 - 26th Apr 2019

Located within the Pennine market town of Settle on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales, Bridle Cottage is a picturesque townhouse set over three storeys. Ideal for families or friends that want a rural getaway, Bridle Cottage has been renovated to a high standard, Pete welcome. Sleeps 4.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Bridle Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bridle Cottage is a stone build property on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales in Settle, with a warming and inviting atmosphere and character features from the beamed ground floor and exposed stone interiors.

Upon entering, guests are greeted to a light and bright sitting area, with cosy seating and an operating wood burning stove, with a small dining table towards the side. On the first floor is a spacious kitchen with all modern appliances, as well as the master bedroom, which can be switched to a twin layout on request.

On the second floor are two further bedrooms, a twin layout and a smaller cot room. The house is completed by a modern fitted bathroom.

Bridle Cottage is ideally situated to venture into the Dales and embrace country life, as soon as you leave from the doorstep. Settle itself is a homely town with plenty to offer, including its market square and number of pubs for a quiet drink.

The many attractions of the Dales and the Lakes are easily commutable from Bridle Cottage, if you want to explore the area further, including the Three Peaks. A perfect location for walks, bike rides, canal tours and bird watching, Settle is also home to the Settle to Carlisle Railway line.

Bridle Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £184 From £551 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £149 From £447 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £169 From £506 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £164 From £492 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £231 From £693 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £168 From £503 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £176 From £526 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £176 From £527 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £184 From £552 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £188 From £564 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £193 From £579 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £230 From £689 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £230 From £689 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £238 From £713 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £238 From £713 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £198 From £592 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £166 From £498 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £176 From £526 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £161 From £481 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £123 From £368 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £123 From £368 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £147 From £441 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £166 From £497 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £95 From £335 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £95 From £335 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £201 From £700 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £181 From £627 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £187 From £560 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £151 From £451 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £238 From £712 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £173 From £517 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £173 From £518 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £189 From £567 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £193 From £579 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £199 From £595 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £173 From £517 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £125 From £374 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £151 From £453 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £171 From £511 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £112 From £336 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £103 From £900 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £198 From £688 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £185 From £644 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £99 From £355 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bridle Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback