Bridle Cottage

From £337

21st Feb 2020 - 28th Feb 2020

Located within the Pennine market town of Settle on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales, Bridle Cottage is a picturesque townhouse set over three storeys. Ideal for families or friends that want a rural getaway, Bridle Cottage has been renovated to a high standard, Pete welcome. Sleeps 4.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Bridle Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bridle Cottage is a stone build property on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales in Settle, with a warming and inviting atmosphere and character features from the beamed ground floor and exposed stone interiors.

Upon entering, guests are greeted to a light and bright sitting area, with cosy seating and an operating wood burning stove, with a small dining table towards the side. On the first floor is a spacious kitchen with all modern appliances, as well as the master bedroom, which can be switched to a twin layout on request.

On the second floor are two further bedrooms, a twin layout and a smaller cot room. The house is completed by a modern fitted bathroom.

Bridle Cottage is ideally situated to venture into the Dales and embrace country life, as soon as you leave from the doorstep. Settle itself is a homely town with plenty to offer, including its market square and number of pubs for a quiet drink.

The many attractions of the Dales and the Lakes are easily commutable from Bridle Cottage, if you want to explore the area further, including the Three Peaks. A perfect location for walks, bike rides, canal tours and bird watching, Settle is also home to the Settle to Carlisle Railway line.

Bridle Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £337 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £113 From £339 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £187 From £560 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £151 From £451 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £174 From £521 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £229 From £687 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £173 From £518 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £189 From £567 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £195 From £585 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £199 From £595 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £233 From £699 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £239 From £715 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £236 From £706 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £193 From £578 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £185 From £554 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £173 From £517 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £129 From £385 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £127 From £381 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £127 From £381 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £143 From £428 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £177 From £529 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £97 From £342 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £97 From £333 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £97 From £330 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £103 From £939 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £213 From £669 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £207 From £650 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £99 From £346 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £99 From £355 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £99 From £355 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £99 From £355 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £99 From £348 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £215 From £645 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £174 From £520 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £174 From £520 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £236 From £706 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £201 From £601 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £204 From £611 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £240 From £719 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £245 From £735 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £249 From £746 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £242 From £726 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £198 From £594 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £177 From £531 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £131 From £391 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £131 From £391 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £147 From £440 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £185 From £554 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £99 From £351 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £99 From £348 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £99 From £348 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £99 From £338 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £99 From £338 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £99 From £342 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £99 From £339 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £106 From £998 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £230 From £688 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £223 From £668 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bridle Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback