Bridle Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Bridle Cottage Gallery Image 13 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Bridle Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Bridle Cottage

Bridle Cottage is a stone build property on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales in Settle, with a warming and inviting atmosphere and character features from the beamed ground floor and exposed stone interiors.

Upon entering, guests are greeted to a light and bright sitting area, with cosy seating and an operating wood burning stove, with a small dining table towards the side. On the first floor is a spacious kitchen with all modern appliances, as well as the master bedroom, which can be switched to a twin layout on request.

On the second floor are two further bedrooms, a twin layout and a smaller cot room. The house is completed by a modern fitted bathroom.

Bridle Cottage is ideally situated to venture into the Dales and embrace country life, as soon as you leave from the doorstep. Settle itself is a homely town with plenty to offer, including its market square and number of pubs for a quiet drink.

The many attractions of the Dales and the Lakes are easily commutable from Bridle Cottage, if you want to explore the area further, including the Three Peaks. A perfect location for walks, bike rides, canal tours and bird watching, Settle is also home to the Settle to Carlisle Railway line.

From £319

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

From £319

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £93 From £319 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £208 From £723 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £185 From £610 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £95 From £328 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £95 From £328 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £95 From £328 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £95 From £342 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £95 From £328 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £95 From £328 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £175 From £525 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £95 From £328 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £95 From £337 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £95 From £337 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £95 From £330 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £95 From £345 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £95 From £345 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £196 From £586 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £191 From £573 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £156 From £467 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £175 From £525 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £177 From £529 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £172 From £515 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £249 From £745 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £176 From £526 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £176 From £527 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £193 From £577 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £197 From £590 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £202 From £606 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £241 From £721 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £287 From £859 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £286 From £856 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £255 From £763 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £227 From £679 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £174 From £521 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £176 From £526 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £174 From £521 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £168 From £503 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £128 From £384 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £128 From £384 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £154 From £461 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £174 From £520 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £95 From £335 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £95 From £335 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £95 From £341 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £201 From £700 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £189 From £656 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £113 From £337 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £97 From £337 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £97 From £346 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £97 From £339 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £172 From £516 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £238 From £712 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £173 From £517 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £184 From £551 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £173 From £518 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £189 From £567 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £193 From £579 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £199 From £595 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £173 From £517 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £125 From £374 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £151 From £453 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £171 From £511 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £112 From £336 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £97 From £336 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £97 From £329 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bridle Cottage

Cottage
Bridle Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback