Locks Cottage

From £515

23rd Aug 2019 - 30th Aug 2019

Take tea overlooking the old mill pond at the stone-built Locks Cottage and enjoy the idyllic setting of this two-bedroom, rural holiday cottage in Langcliffe near Settle. Gaze upon the green hills of the Yorkshire Dales and unwind by the open fire in a cosy peaceful cottage near the River Ribble.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Smoking Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Locks Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Guests might care to take tea while overlooking the old mill pond and gazing upon the surrounding hills of the Yorkshire Dales from the garden at Locks Cottage, a stone-built rural cottage near Langcliffe.

Lock’s Cottage, a holiday cottage in the Yorkshire Dales houses one double and one twin bedroom, as well as a bathroom with bath and shower over. The North Yorkshire country property also offers guests a modern, well-equipped kitchen with dining area and large windows which stream light and afford views of the garden.

Smoking is permitted on the ground floor where guests will find the sitting room with comfortable furnishings, space for the family and an open fire. The open fire is supported by central heating to ensure comfort at any time of the year, while the sitting room also contains TV/ DVD and video.

Guests at Locks Cottage also have access to WiFi, laundry facilities, off-road parking and amenities for young children, who must be supervised at all times as the garden is not fenced. Parents will relish the opportunity to relax with their children in the garden, which includes furniture and a BBQ.

Lock’s Cottage is a great holiday cottage for a walking holiday being surrounded by walking paths. IT is just a short stroll from Langcliffe, while the entire Yorkshire Dales await exploration.

Locks Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £117 From £515 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £105 From £498 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £106 From £466 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £113 From £438 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £121 From £468 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £107 From £412 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £103 From £354 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £103 From £354 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £132 From £458 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £121 From £443 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £81 From £366 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £81 From £333 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £81 From £366 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £81 From £321 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £81 From £327 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £81 From £327 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £81 From £334 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £183 From £635 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £183 From £635 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £82 From £410 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £82 From £410 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £82 From £410 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £82 From £400 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £82 From £400 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £82 From £400 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £82 From £400 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £82 From £413 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £82 From £413 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £82 From £415 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £82 From £415 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £82 From £415 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £188 From £591 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £203 From £607 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £146 From £459 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £149 From £468 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £165 From £519 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £168 From £527 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £176 From £551 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £247 From £739 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £183 From £573 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £195 From £611 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £188 From £590 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £190 From £596 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £196 From £614 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £221 From £661 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £259 From £775 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £247 From £739 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £233 From £698 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £263 From £787 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £210 From £628 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £217 From £649 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £157 From £493 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £147 From £461 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £184 From £577 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £137 From £410 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £82 From £410 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £82 From £410 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £82 From £393 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £82 From £402 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £82 From £402 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £82 From £411 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £89 From £945 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £188 From £713 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £227 From £713 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £84 From £421 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £84 From £421 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £84 From £421 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £84 From £411 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £84 From £411 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £84 From £411 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £84 From £424 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £84 From £424 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £84 From £424 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £84 From £426 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £208 From £624 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £208 From £624 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £161 From £481 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £161 From £481 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £184 From £552 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £257 From £770 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £210 From £628 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £203 From £607 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £204 From £612 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £211 From £631 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £227 From £679 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £266 From £797 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £257 From £770 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Locks Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback