Locks Cottage

From £1028

30th Jul 2021 - 6th Aug 2021

Take tea overlooking the old mill pond at the stone-built Locks Cottage and enjoy the idyllic setting of this two-bedroom, rural holiday cottage in Langcliffe near Settle. Gaze upon the green hills of the Yorkshire Dales and unwind by the open fire in a cosy peaceful cottage near the River Ribble.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Smoking Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Locks Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Guests might care to take tea while overlooking the old mill pond and gazing upon the surrounding hills of the Yorkshire Dales from the garden at Locks Cottage, a stone-built rural cottage near Langcliffe.

Lock’s Cottage, a holiday cottage in the Yorkshire Dales houses one double and one twin bedroom, as well as a bathroom with bath and shower over. The North Yorkshire country property also offers guests a modern, well-equipped kitchen with dining area and large windows which stream light and afford views of the garden.

Smoking is permitted on the ground floor where guests will find the sitting room with comfortable furnishings, space for the family and an open fire. The open fire is supported by central heating to ensure comfort at any time of the year, while the sitting room also contains TV/ DVD and video.

Guests at Locks Cottage also have access to WiFi, laundry facilities, off-road parking and amenities for young children, who must be supervised at all times as the garden is not fenced. Parents will relish the opportunity to relax with their children in the garden, which includes furniture and a BBQ.

Lock’s Cottage is a great holiday cottage for a walking holiday being surrounded by walking paths. IT is just a short stroll from Langcliffe, while the entire Yorkshire Dales await exploration.

Locks Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £343 From £1028 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £324 From £971 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £361 From £1082 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £291 From £872 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £280 From £839 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £227 From £680 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £236 From £707 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £217 From £650 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £205 From £613 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £162 From £485 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £203 From £607 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £228 From £683 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £145 From £434 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £145 From £435 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £154 From £1181 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £245 From £734 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £246 From £737 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £304 From £912 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £165 From £493 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £171 From £513 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £226 From £677 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £220 From £659 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £176 From £526 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £216 From £647 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £286 From £857 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £233 From £699 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £225 From £675 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £227 From £681 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £235 From £703 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £256 From £767 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £286 From £857 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £301 From £901 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £203 From £607 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £210 From £630 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £193 From £579 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £149 From £447 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £155 From £1150 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £234 From £828 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £265 From £832 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £313 From £939 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £159 From £477 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £161 From £481 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £157 From £469 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £158 From £472 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £157 From £469 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £176 From £527 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £176 From £527 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £161 From £481 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £162 From £485 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £162 From £485 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £166 From £496 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £166 From £496 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Locks Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback