Lottie's Loft

From £434

20th Apr 2019 - 27th Apr 2019

A romantic cottage in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales, Lottie’s Loft is a lovely studio apartment, once a blacksmith’s workshop in Grassington, North Yorkshire that’s been carefully restored and furnished to provide superb accommodation for couples on holiday in beautiful Wharfedale. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lottie's Loft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

In the heart of the charming North Yorkshire village of Grassington sits Lottie’s Loft, a delightful first-floor studio apartment converted from a blacksmith’s workshop into a romantic cottage perfect for a holiday in the Yorkshire Dales.

This pet-friendly cottage has been lovingly restored and styled to provide guests top-notch accommodation to recharge their batteries whilst enjoying Dale’s life at its finest.

The open-plan living area includes a well-equipped kitchen, super king-size bed that converts to two singles if needed, separate dressing room and an opening ceiling featuring exposed beams and Velux window. A shared furnished rear patio allows guests to relax at night under the stars.

A stay in Grassington isn’t complete without experiencing one of its Dickensian weekends and festivals, or guests can take advantage of staying amidst Yorkshire Dales National Park, with walks along the River Wharfe to nearby Linton Falls or miles of moorland trails beckoning visitors.

Lottie's Loft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £125 From £434 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £136 From £406 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £196 From £588 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £156 From £466 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £162 From £486 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £195 From £583 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £84 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £84 From £327 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £84 From £333 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £84 From £333 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £84 From £334 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £84 From £334 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £84 From £333 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £85 From £344 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £85 From £344 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £85 From £345 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £85 From £345 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £85 From £345 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £85 From £345 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £85 From £345 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £224 From £670 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £228 From £684 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £85 From £335 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £85 From £341 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £85 From £341 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £85 From £342 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £85 From £341 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £92 From £931 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £207 From £619 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £207 From £619 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £87 From £338 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £87 From £338 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £87 From £339 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lottie's Loft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback