Lottie's Loft

From £466

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

A romantic cottage in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales, Lottie’s Loft is a lovely studio apartment, once a blacksmith’s workshop in Grassington, North Yorkshire that’s been carefully restored and furnished to provide superb accommodation for couples on holiday in beautiful Wharfedale. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lottie's Loft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

In the heart of the charming North Yorkshire village of Grassington sits Lottie’s Loft, a delightful first-floor studio apartment converted from a blacksmith’s workshop into a romantic cottage perfect for a holiday in the Yorkshire Dales.

This pet-friendly cottage has been lovingly restored and styled to provide guests top-notch accommodation to recharge their batteries whilst enjoying Dale’s life at its finest.

The open-plan living area includes a well-equipped kitchen, super king-size bed that converts to two singles if needed, separate dressing room and an opening ceiling featuring exposed beams and Velux window. A shared furnished rear patio allows guests to relax at night under the stars.

A stay in Grassington isn’t complete without experiencing one of its Dickensian weekends and festivals, or guests can take advantage of staying amidst Yorkshire Dales National Park, with walks along the River Wharfe to nearby Linton Falls or miles of moorland trails beckoning visitors.

Lottie's Loft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £466 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £94 From £440 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £84 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £84 From £313 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £84 From £319 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £84 From £319 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £84 From £334 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £84 From £320 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £84 From £305 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £171 From £513 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £85 From £373 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £85 From £373 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £85 From £374 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £85 From £374 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £85 From £374 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £85 From £374 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £85 From £374 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £232 From £694 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £206 From £616 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £213 From £638 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £233 From £699 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £246 From £738 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £221 From £662 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £198 From £592 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £85 From £363 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £85 From £370 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £85 From £370 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £85 From £371 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £85 From £370 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £92 From £1014 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £225 From £673 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £225 From £673 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £87 From £383 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £87 From £383 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £87 From £382 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £87 From £382 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £87 From £382 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £87 From £382 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £87 From £384 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £87 From £384 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £87 From £384 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £87 From £384 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £208 From £624 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £208 From £624 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £238 From £714 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £211 From £633 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £240 From £718 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £257 From £769 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lottie's Loft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback