Lottie's Loft

From £640

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

A romantic cottage in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales, Lottie’s Loft is a lovely studio apartment, once a blacksmith’s workshop in Grassington, North Yorkshire that’s been carefully restored and furnished to provide superb accommodation for couples on holiday in beautiful Wharfedale. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lottie's Loft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

In the heart of the charming North Yorkshire village of Grassington sits Lottie’s Loft, a delightful first-floor studio apartment converted from a blacksmith’s workshop into a romantic cottage perfect for a holiday in the Yorkshire Dales.

This pet-friendly cottage has been lovingly restored and styled to provide guests top-notch accommodation to recharge their batteries whilst enjoying Dale’s life at its finest.

The open-plan living area includes a well-equipped kitchen, super king-size bed that converts to two singles if needed, separate dressing room and an opening ceiling featuring exposed beams and Velux window. A shared furnished rear patio allows guests to relax at night under the stars.

A stay in Grassington isn’t complete without experiencing one of its Dickensian weekends and festivals, or guests can take advantage of staying amidst Yorkshire Dales National Park, with walks along the River Wharfe to nearby Linton Falls or miles of moorland trails beckoning visitors.

Lottie's Loft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £214 From £640 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £189 From £566 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £132 From £394 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £144 From £1025 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £215 From £643 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £214 From £641 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £265 From £795 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £171 From £512 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £199 From £597 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £220 From £659 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £274 From £822 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £277 From £831 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £243 From £727 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £191 From £571 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £198 From £593 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £135 From £404 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £148 From £1109 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £239 From £716 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £238 From £714 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £272 From £816 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £140 From £418 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £140 From £418 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £140 From £419 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £140 From £418 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £176 From £526 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £176 From £526 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £139 From £417 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £141 From £421 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £141 From £421 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lottie's Loft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback