Lottie's Loft

From £458

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

A romantic cottage in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales, Lottie’s Loft is a lovely studio apartment, once a blacksmith’s workshop in Grassington, North Yorkshire that’s been carefully restored and furnished to provide superb accommodation for couples on holiday in beautiful Wharfedale. Pets welcome.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Lottie's Loft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

In the heart of the charming North Yorkshire village of Grassington sits Lottie’s Loft, a delightful first-floor studio apartment converted from a blacksmith’s workshop into a romantic cottage perfect for a holiday in the Yorkshire Dales.

This pet-friendly cottage has been lovingly restored and styled to provide guests top-notch accommodation to recharge their batteries whilst enjoying Dale’s life at its finest.

The open-plan living area includes a well-equipped kitchen, super king-size bed that converts to two singles if needed, separate dressing room and an opening ceiling featuring exposed beams and Velux window. A shared furnished rear patio allows guests to relax at night under the stars.

A stay in Grassington isn’t complete without experiencing one of its Dickensian weekends and festivals, or guests can take advantage of staying amidst Yorkshire Dales National Park, with walks along the River Wharfe to nearby Linton Falls or miles of moorland trails beckoning visitors.

Lottie's Loft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £458 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £96 From £422 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £156 From £466 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £162 From £486 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £184 From £551 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £156 From £466 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £84 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £84 From £313 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £84 From £319 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £84 From £319 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £84 From £334 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £84 From £320 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £84 From £319 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £85 From £329 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £85 From £329 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £85 From £330 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £85 From £330 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £85 From £330 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £85 From £330 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £85 From £330 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £218 From £654 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £107 From £321 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £85 From £321 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £85 From £327 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £85 From £327 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £85 From £328 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £85 From £327 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £92 From £890 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £198 From £592 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £198 From £592 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £87 From £338 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £87 From £338 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £87 From £337 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £87 From £339 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £87 From £339 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lottie's Loft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback