Broadings Cottage

From £675

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Located on a working farm on the edge of Whitby, Broadings Cottage is a charming single-storey barn conversion ideal for small families. Maintaining much of its original character, the pet-friendly cottage makes for a perfect getaway in the North York Moors, for seaside and countryside holidays.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Broadings Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Tastefully decorated to give a rustic feel, and match the stone exterior and exposed beams, Broadings Cottage offers pleasant accommodation with doorstep access to the Moors and its rolling hills, as well as featuring modern amenities such as under-floor heating.

The cottage boasts an open plan living area with large sofas and a flat-screen TV, complete with a modern fitted kitchen with all electric appliances and a dining space for warming meals and a cosy night in.

Further, into the property, there are two bedrooms, both double with one convertible into a twin format. Completing the property is the family bathroom, with bath and shower facilities.

Outside there is a private garden with a lawn and patio furniture, and guests are also free to explore the farm or venture out into the Moors for a walk or cycle. You will also have access to the owners’ fishing rights at the Esk, a famed river for salmon.

If you’d rather get away from the land, you can make the easy mile-long commute to the coast of Whitby and enjoy the beaches at Sandsend. As a popular holiday destination in the UK, Broadings Cottage places you at the heart of North Yorkshire.

Broadings Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £152 From £675 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £88 From £412 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £178 From £534 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £177 From £530 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £205 From £615 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £240 From £720 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £241 From £722 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £238 From £713 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £205 From £615 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £149 From £446 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £118 From £353 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £188 From £563 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £82 From £321 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £82 From £319 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £82 From £319 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £82 From £321 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £215 From £645 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £225 From £675 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £83 From £373 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £83 From £358 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £83 From £373 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £83 From £373 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £83 From £374 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £83 From £374 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £83 From £373 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £83 From £383 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £83 From £383 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £83 From £383 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £83 From £383 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £83 From £383 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £213 From £637 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £218 From £654 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £190 From £569 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £285 From £854 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £286 From £856 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £282 From £846 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £271 From £813 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £219 From £657 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £83 From £364 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £83 From £364 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £83 From £370 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £83 From £364 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £83 From £370 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £83 From £373 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £90 From £1099 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £255 From £765 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £267 From £801 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £85 From £338 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £85 From £324 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £85 From £338 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £85 From £338 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £85 From £339 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £85 From £339 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Broadings Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback