Broadings Cottage

From £654

19th Jun 2021 - 26th Jun 2021

Located on a working farm on the edge of Whitby, Broadings Cottage is a charming single-storey barn conversion ideal for small families. Maintaining much of its original character, the pet-friendly cottage makes for a perfect getaway in the North York Moors, for seaside and countryside holidays.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Broadings Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Tastefully decorated to give a rustic feel, and match the stone exterior and exposed beams, Broadings Cottage offers pleasant accommodation with doorstep access to the Moors and its rolling hills, as well as featuring modern amenities such as under-floor heating.

The cottage boasts an open plan living area with large sofas and a flat-screen TV, complete with a modern fitted kitchen with all electric appliances and a dining space for warming meals and a cosy night in.

Further, into the property, there are two bedrooms, both double with one convertible into a twin format. Completing the property is the family bathroom, with bath and shower facilities.

Outside there is a private garden with a lawn and patio furniture, and guests are also free to explore the farm or venture out into the Moors for a walk or cycle. You will also have access to the owners’ fishing rights at the Esk, a famed river for salmon.

If you’d rather get away from the land, you can make the easy mile-long commute to the coast of Whitby and enjoy the beaches at Sandsend. As a popular holiday destination in the UK, Broadings Cottage places you at the heart of North Yorkshire.

Broadings Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £218 From £654 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £211 From £632 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £235 From £705 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £236 From £707 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £311 From £932 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £316 From £948 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £310 From £930 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £315 From £943 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £234 From £702 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £208 From £622 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £194 From £581 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £129 From £385 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £129 From £385 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £145 From £1110 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £242 From £724 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £271 From £811 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £236 From £707 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £120 From £358 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £126 From £378 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £126 From £378 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £193 From £579 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £146 From £438 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £269 From £805 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £193 From £577 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £215 From £644 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £284 From £850 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £288 From £864 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £283 From £849 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £287 From £860 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £233 From £698 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £124 From £372 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £138 From £1108 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £279 From £835 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £243 From £727 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £123 From £368 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £130 From £388 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £130 From £388 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £130 From £390 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £130 From £389 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £156 From £466 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £156 From £466 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Broadings Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback