Broadings Cottage

From £416

14th Sep 2019 - 21st Sep 2019

Located on a working farm on the edge of Whitby, Broadings Cottage is a charming single-storey barn conversion ideal for small families. Maintaining much of its original character, the pet-friendly cottage makes for a perfect getaway in the North York Moors, for seaside and countryside holidays.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Broadings Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Tastefully decorated to give a rustic feel, and match the stone exterior and exposed beams, Broadings Cottage offers pleasant accommodation with doorstep access to the Moors and its rolling hills, as well as featuring modern amenities such as under-floor heating.

The cottage boasts an open plan living area with large sofas and a flat-screen TV, complete with a modern fitted kitchen with all electric appliances and a dining space for warming meals and a cosy night in.

Further, into the property, there are two bedrooms, both double with one convertible into a twin format. Completing the property is the family bathroom, with bath and shower facilities.

Outside there is a private garden with a lawn and patio furniture, and guests are also free to explore the farm or venture out into the Moors for a walk or cycle. You will also have access to the owners’ fishing rights at the Esk, a famed river for salmon.

If you’d rather get away from the land, you can make the easy mile-long commute to the coast of Whitby and enjoy the beaches at Sandsend. As a popular holiday destination in the UK, Broadings Cottage places you at the heart of North Yorkshire.

Broadings Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £416 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £107 From £413 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £88 From £339 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £118 From £353 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £188 From £563 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £82 From £321 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £82 From £319 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £82 From £314 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £82 From £319 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £82 From £321 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £215 From £645 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £225 From £675 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £83 From £329 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £83 From £316 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £83 From £329 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £83 From £329 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £83 From £330 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £83 From £330 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £83 From £329 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £83 From £338 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £83 From £338 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £83 From £338 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £83 From £338 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £83 From £338 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £187 From £560 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £192 From £575 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £127 From £381 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £230 From £688 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £187 From £560 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £247 From £739 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £242 From £726 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £245 From £735 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £118 From £354 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £83 From £322 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £83 From £322 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £83 From £327 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £83 From £322 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £83 From £327 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £83 From £329 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £90 From £963 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £221 From £663 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £232 From £694 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £85 From £338 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £85 From £324 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £85 From £338 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £85 From £338 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £85 From £339 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £85 From £339 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £141 From £423 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £85 From £347 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £236 From £707 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £169 From £505 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £192 From £575 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £249 From £747 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £257 From £770 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £249 From £746 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Broadings Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback