Heather Croft

From £649

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Heather Croft is a delightfully restored three-bedroom seaside cottage with an open and airy ambience plus a balcony with sweeping views of the ocean. The red-brick cottage overlooks Robin Hood’s Bay on the North Yorkshire Coast and sleeps seven people with family-friendly amenities.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Heather Croft

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sweeping views of Robin Hood Bay and the Yorkshire Coast greet visitors to the seaside cottage of Heather Croft, which sits just a short stroll from beautiful beaches and the harbour.

The detached red-brick holiday cottage in North Yorkshire offers three bedrooms and one bathroom in an open plan layout that includes a sitting room leading to a balcony with stunning views and has been designed to bring in the coastal vibe. The bedrooms include one double (with room for cot), one twin with sloped ceiling and one ground floor single. The spacious bathroom sits on the ground floor, while a shower room can be found on the first floor. The well-equipped kitchen lies next to the dining area, which contains the French doors that lead to the south-facing balcony with stunning views. Yet more beautiful views are offered from the grassed garden which assures relaxation. Summer afternoons and evenings will be well spent here with the provision of a BBQ.

Modern amenities include oil central heating, laundry facilities, WIFI and off-road drive in parking for two cars. The comfortable sitting room has been fitted with FreeView TV, video, DVD and stereo/CD and the pet-free property provides facilities for young children.

Robin Hood Bay boasts a picturesque harbour area and a cobble-stoned centre full of shops and eateries offering a variety of cuisine. It also sits beside a coastline of wide, sandy beaches and spectacular cliffs. Whitby and Scarborough are within reach as are many Coast to Coast walks.

Heather Croft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £217 From £649 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £211 From £631 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £234 From £700 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £393 From £1177 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £226 From £677 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £271 From £813 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £271 From £813 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £237 From £710 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £262 From £784 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £268 From £802 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £378 From £1133 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £375 From £1125 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £389 From £1167 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £387 From £1160 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £328 From £984 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £313 From £937 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £265 From £795 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £258 From £772 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £258 From £774 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £188 From £563 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £190 From £569 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £298 From £893 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £214 From £640 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £112 From £433 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £112 From £433 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £112 From £412 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £112 From £421 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £112 From £405 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £112 From £405 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £152 From £1255 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £287 From £860 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £289 From £867 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £115 From £521 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £115 From £517 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £115 From £505 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £115 From £505 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £115 From £524 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £115 From £521 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £115 From £530 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £115 From £530 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £115 From £535 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £115 From £531 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £115 From £531 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £268 From £804 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £299 From £897 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £291 From £871 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £247 From £741 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £388 From £1164 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £279 From £835 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £279 From £835 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £279 From £835 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £271 From £811 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £292 From £876 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £326 From £977 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £374 From £1121 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £372 From £1114 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £385 From £1155 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £383 From £1147 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £325 From £973 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £325 From £973 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £255 From £763 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £256 From £766 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £227 From £679 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £228 From £684 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £306 From £918 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £264 From £790 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £115 From £526 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £115 From £526 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £115 From £500 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £115 From £511 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £115 From £491 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £115 From £491 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £183 From £1537 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £350 From £1049 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £353 From £1057 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £118 From £536 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £118 From £531 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £118 From £519 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £118 From £519 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £118 From £538 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £118 From £536 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £122 From £719 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £240 From £719 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £122 From £554 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Heather Croft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback