Heather Croft

From £416

16th Jan 2021 - 23rd Jan 2021

Heather Croft is a delightfully restored three-bedroom seaside cottage with an open and airy ambience plus a balcony with sweeping views of the ocean. The red-brick cottage overlooks Robin Hood’s Bay on the North Yorkshire Coast and sleeps seven people with family-friendly amenities.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Heather Croft

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sweeping views of Robin Hood Bay and the Yorkshire Coast greet visitors to the seaside cottage of Heather Croft, which sits just a short stroll from beautiful beaches and the harbour.

The detached red-brick holiday cottage in North Yorkshire offers three bedrooms and one bathroom in an open plan layout that includes a sitting room leading to a balcony with stunning views and has been designed to bring in the coastal vibe. The bedrooms include one double (with room for cot), one twin with sloped ceiling and one ground floor single. The spacious bathroom sits on the ground floor, while a shower room can be found on the first floor. The well-equipped kitchen lies next to the dining area, which contains the French doors that lead to the south-facing balcony with stunning views. Yet more beautiful views are offered from the grassed garden which assures relaxation. Summer afternoons and evenings will be well spent here with the provision of a BBQ.

Modern amenities include oil central heating, laundry facilities, WIFI and off-road drive in parking for two cars. The comfortable sitting room has been fitted with FreeView TV, video, DVD and stereo/CD and the pet-free property provides facilities for young children.

Robin Hood Bay boasts a picturesque harbour area and a cobble-stoned centre full of shops and eateries offering a variety of cuisine. It also sits beside a coastline of wide, sandy beaches and spectacular cliffs. Whitby and Scarborough are within reach as are many Coast to Coast walks.

Heather Croft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £416 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £112 From £416 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £112 From £431 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £112 From £429 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £203 From £608 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £112 From £436 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £112 From £436 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £112 From £436 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £112 From £440 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £112 From £437 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £249 From £747 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £211 From £631 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £318 From £953 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £226 From £677 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £226 From £677 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £226 From £677 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £220 From £658 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £237 From £710 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £262 From £784 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £268 From £802 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £306 From £918 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £304 From £912 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £315 From £945 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £314 From £940 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £267 From £799 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £207 From £619 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £188 From £563 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £190 From £569 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £248 From £744 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £214 From £640 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £112 From £433 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £112 From £433 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £112 From £412 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £112 From £421 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £112 From £405 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £112 From £405 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £152 From £1255 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £287 From £860 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £289 From £867 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £115 From £441 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £115 From £437 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £115 From £427 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £115 From £427 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £115 From £443 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £115 From £441 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £119 From £625 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £115 From £448 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £115 From £448 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £115 From £452 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £115 From £449 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £115 From £449 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £186 From £556 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £216 From £648 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £220 From £659 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £220 From £659 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £327 From £980 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £232 From £696 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £232 From £696 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £232 From £696 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £226 From £676 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £244 From £730 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £255 From £764 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £275 From £824 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £315 From £944 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £313 From £938 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £324 From £972 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £322 From £966 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £192 From £574 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £195 From £585 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £220 From £658 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £115 From £445 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £115 From £445 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £115 From £423 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £115 From £432 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £115 From £416 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £115 From £416 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £156 From £1291 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £295 From £884 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £297 From £891 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £118 From £453 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £118 From £449 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £118 From £439 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £118 From £439 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £118 From £455 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Heather Croft
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback