The Old Blacksmith's Workshop

Gallery Image 1 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 2 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 3 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 4 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 5 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 6 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 7 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 8 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop Gallery Image 9 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Old Blacksmith's Workshop

The Old Blacksmith’s Workshop is an end-terrace property, tucked away on a winding street and entered through the preserved original shop front.

Through the shop front, guests are greeted by a stunningly refurbished holiday cottage, mixing contemporary decor with exposed brick and wooden features, maintained over the years for an authentic touch.

The cottage boasts a spacious, long ways living area decorated in an industrial style, with modern distressed leather furniture, steel reinforced beams, newly fitted wooden flooring and a fully fitted kitchen with all electrical appliances. The room also features a dining table to seat four and a coffee table.

The cottage also has two generously sized bedrooms, one double and one queen sized, all consistently decorated in the modern theme, and a large family bathroom with a bath and shower.

Outside of the cottage, the coasts of Whitby are virtually on your doorstep. Guests can stroll around the harbour, enjoy fish and chips or a coffee and take in the fresh sea air. Whitby is also home to many tourist attractions, from the Captain Cook Memorial Museum, to the famed Whitby Abbey and its 199 steps. The picturesque moors also lie waiting for you, to enjoy a countryside walk.

From £344

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £344

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £100 From £344 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £100 From £317 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £100 From £334 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £100 From £326 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £100 From £328 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £100 From £349 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £175 From £606 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £179 From £621 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £100 From £384 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £100 From £384 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £164 From £515 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £100 From £383 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £100 From £383 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £100 From £392 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £196 From £587 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £223 From £669 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £212 From £636 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £153 From £478 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £181 From £569 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £171 From £536 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £171 From £536 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £273 From £817 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £176 From £553 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £187 From £587 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £197 From £617 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £201 From £632 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £211 From £633 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £208 From £623 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £214 From £640 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £230 From £689 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £272 From £814 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £270 From £809 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £275 From £825 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £278 From £832 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £255 From £763 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £197 From £619 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £179 From £562 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £164 From £513 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £162 From £508 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £142 From £446 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £142 From £446 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £136 From £425 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £207 From £651 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £199 From £597 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £100 From £519 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £100 From £384 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £100 From £384 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £100 From £391 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £100 From £384 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £100 From £383 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £100 From £391 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £213 From £742 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £212 From £739 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £102 From £394 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £102 From £394 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £162 From £508 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £102 From £393 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £102 From £393 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £102 From £402 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £203 From £638 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £213 From £638 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £192 From £603 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £157 From £491 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £179 From £562 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £179 From £562 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £179 From £562 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £269 From £806 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £192 From £603 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £202 From £633 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £207 From £650 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £207 From £651 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £204 From £641 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £209 From £657 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £279 From £837 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £277 From £831 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £285 From £855 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £262 From £784 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £262 From £784 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Old Blacksmith's Workshop

Cottage
The Old Blacksmith's Workshop
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback