Lodge Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Lodge Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Lodge Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Lodge Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Lodge Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Lodge Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Lodge Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Lodge Cottage

Located just outside the historic walled city of York, Lodge Cottage in Knapton, North Yorkshire, makes the perfect escape for couples of all ages planning a self-catering holiday in the north of England.

This romantic cottage in North Yorkshire allows couples (including those with newborn babes) the opportunity to holiday in style. Lodge Cottage is a fully restored, single-storey detached Yorkshire cottage in the countryside with contemporary furnishings that provide quality holiday accommodation.

The open-plan living area includes kitchen, dining area and sitting area that accesses a furnished rear patio, while the twin bedroom has an en-suite shower room.

The nearby Knapton pub offers superb food and excellent local ales to relax in the evening, while the region’s many attractions are within easy reach. There’s a bus route at the end of the lane for trips into the centre of York that rules out the need to find a parking space in the centre of this historic city. Check out the York Minster or the Jorvik Viking Centre, hike through the Askham Bog Nature Reserve, or head out further afield to tour Castle Howard, the market towns of Malton and Helmsley and the Yorkshire Dales.

From £288

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £288

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £72 From £288 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £131 From £454 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £152 From £501 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £73 From £296 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £73 From £296 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £73 From £296 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £73 From £296 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £73 From £292 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £73 From £292 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £124 From £388 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £73 From £296 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £73 From £298 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £73 From £298 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £73 From £301 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £73 From £301 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £73 From £301 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £143 From £427 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £150 From £450 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £143 From £427 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £118 From £369 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £130 From £406 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £125 From £391 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £125 From £391 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £173 From £519 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £127 From £396 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £132 From £414 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £135 From £424 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £141 From £443 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £144 From £431 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £147 From £439 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £150 From £450 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £151 From £451 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £206 From £618 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £213 From £639 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £206 From £616 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £191 From £573 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £137 From £430 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £125 From £390 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £121 From £379 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £120 From £375 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £109 From £341 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £114 From £355 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £108 From £337 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £126 From £395 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £137 From £429 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £73 From £295 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £134 From £466 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £148 From £515 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £74 From £304 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £74 From £304 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £74 From £304 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £74 From £304 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £74 From £300 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £96 From £300 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £122 From £381 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £74 From £304 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £74 From £306 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £74 From £306 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £74 From £309 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £74 From £309 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £74 From £309 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £147 From £462 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £154 From £462 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £140 From £439 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £121 From £379 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £133 From £417 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £178 From £534 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £130 From £407 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £136 From £426 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £144 From £451 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £147 From £462 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £155 From £463 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £193 From £579 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £176 From £527 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £178 From £533 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £189 From £566 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £162 From £485 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £162 From £485 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £123 From £385 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £112 From £350 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £116 From £364 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £111 From £346 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £101 From £303 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £74 From £303 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £74 From £303 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £74 From £303 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £74 From £303 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lodge Cottage

Cottage
Lodge Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback