Lodge Cottage

From £450

9th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021

Lodge Cottage in the village of Knapton is situated in a rural location just outside the historic walled city of York in North Yorkshire It’s a lovely rural retreat for couples (+cot), offering contemporary furnishings and spacious quality accommodation in a lovingly restored single-storey home.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Lodge Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Located just outside the historic walled city of York, Lodge Cottage in Knapton, North Yorkshire, makes the perfect escape for couples of all ages planning a self-catering holiday in the north of England.

This romantic cottage in North Yorkshire allows couples (including those with newborn babes) the opportunity to holiday in style. Lodge Cottage is a fully restored, single-storey detached Yorkshire cottage in the countryside with contemporary furnishings that provide quality holiday accommodation.

The open-plan living area includes kitchen, dining area and sitting area that accesses a furnished rear patio, while the twin bedroom has an en-suite shower room.

The nearby Knapton pub offers superb food and excellent local ales to relax in the evening, while the region’s many attractions are within easy reach. There’s a bus route at the end of the lane for trips into the centre of York that rules out the need to find a parking space in the centre of this historic city. Check out the York Minster or the Jorvik Viking Centre, hike through the Askham Bog Nature Reserve, or head out further afield to tour Castle Howard, the market towns of Malton and Helmsley and the Yorkshire Dales.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Lodge Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire holiday cottage in York on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lodge Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £96 From £450 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £83 From £389 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £101 From £389 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £125 From £432 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £113 From £413 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £119 From £413 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £130 From £450 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £235 From £704 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £173 From £518 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £188 From £563 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £200 From £599 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £232 From £695 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £235 From £705 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £241 From £722 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £205 From £614 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £201 From £603 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £167 From £499 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £150 From £448 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £129 From £387 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £144 From £430 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £187 From £559 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £76 From £316 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £76 From £314 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £76 From £314 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £76 From £308 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £76 From £308 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £76 From £303 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £76 From £303 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £101 From £793 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £163 From £488 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £185 From £554 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £78 From £348 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £78 From £345 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £78 From £348 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £78 From £348 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £78 From £345 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £78 From £344 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £136 From £406 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £141 From £422 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £78 From £347 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £78 From £347 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £78 From £350 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £78 From £359 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £78 From £359 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £156 From £466 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £173 From £519 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £168 From £504 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £162 From £485 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £215 From £643 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £178 From £534 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £220 From £658 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £154 From £460 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £152 From £456 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £133 From £397 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £118 From £353 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £78 From £350 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £78 From £350 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £78 From £344 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £78 From £344 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £78 From £338 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £78 From £338 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £118 From £844 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £171 From £557 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £198 From £621 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £80 From £357 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £80 From £354 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £80 From £357 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £80 From £357 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £80 From £354 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £80 From £353 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £80 From £433 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £145 From £433 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £80 From £356 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £80 From £359 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £80 From £359 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £80 From £369 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £80 From £369 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lodge Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback