Primrose Hill Farmhouse

From £565

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Primrose Hill Farmhouse offers two bedrooms of cosy, welcoming charm in a family-friendly cottage overlooking Hutton-le-Hole, in the North York Moors. The mid-terrace cottage is ideally placed for active holidaymakers and those who appreciate the charm of traditional rural living.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Primrose Hill Farmhouse

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Primrose Hill is a cosy, welcoming rural cottage with views overlooking Hutton-le-Hole and an interior filled with character and an open fire.

The two-bedroom mid-terrace cottage is nestled in the North York Moors National Park and provides access to many of the attractions of this region.

Its two bedrooms include one king-size double and one family room with a king-size bed and additional day bed. Both bedrooms offer space, iron beds and tasteful d├ęcor. The bathroom contains shower, basin and WC and easily accommodates the five guests. The kitchen is fully equipped with a Rayburn and a dining area, while the wooden floors, comfy seating and open fire lend the sitting room a genuine feel of country charm.

The pet-friendly property also provides guests with a cute, enclosed, grassed garden with furniture which encourages relaxation and alfresco dining in the warmer months. Guests also have access to WiFi, laundry facilities, TV with FreeSat, DVD, CD and radio, plus amenities for young children and off-road parking for two cars.

The quaint village of Hutton-le-Hole, with its pub and shops, lies moments from the property, which itself is surrounded by woodlands and the national park. Active guests will revel in the walking and cycling trails which criss-cross the region, while those seeking a more sedate holiday will enjoy exploring the delights of the scenic coastline and small villages. Guests are advised that the cottage contains steep stairs.

Primrose Hill Farmhouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £129 From £565 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £104 From £491 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £146 From £436 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £148 From £444 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £90 From £322 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £90 From £327 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £172 From £595 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £172 From £595 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £91 From £360 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £91 From £367 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £192 From £575 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £266 From £797 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £272 From £816 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £122 From £366 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £91 From £366 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £91 From £366 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £91 From £366 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £91 From £366 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £91 From £359 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £91 From £366 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £98 From £849 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £171 From £667 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £223 From £667 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £94 From £370 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £94 From £370 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £94 From £370 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £94 From £370 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £94 From £370 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £94 From £370 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £94 From £377 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £94 From £377 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £94 From £377 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £94 From £377 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £126 From £377 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £204 From £611 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £204 From £611 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £152 From £456 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £152 From £456 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £166 From £498 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £168 From £502 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £168 From £502 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £168 From £502 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £255 From £763 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £196 From £586 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £229 From £686 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £273 From £819 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £280 From £839 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Primrose Hill Farmhouse

Cottage
Primrose Hill Farmhouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback