Holly Cottage

From £459

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Holly Cottage near the historic market town of Alnwick, Northumberland, is one of three countryside cottages that make up the Alndyke Farm Cottages property, a romantic retreat featuring fully fitted country kitchen, a sitting area with Inglenook fireplace, private patio, and super-king bedroom.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays

About Holly Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

One of three cottages that make up the Alndyke Farm Cottages property near the historic market town of Alnwick, Northumberland, Holly Cottage offers cosy, stylish accommodation for couples looking for a relaxing countryside break in the North East.

This traditional sandstone annex to the main farmhouse has its own private patio and seating area, making it an idyllic romantic cottage just three miles from the Northumberland coast and an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

This farm cottage boasts a fully fitted traditional country kitchen with Belfast sink, perfect for creating a meal for two to serve at the small dining table or dine al fresco on the patio. The open plan living area also includes a sitting area with Inglenook fireplace and a flat-screen TV.

The bedroom comes with zip/link super king-size bed that can be converted to twin beds upon request, whilst the bathroom includes bath and shower over.

Alndyke Farm is a fourth-generation family farm producing livestock and cereal grains seen in the fields surrounding Holly Cottage. The Aln Valley heritage steam railway runs through the farmland, whilst the River Aln flows through the fields and offers peaceful nature walks along its banks.

Walk the mile-long footpath to Alnwick, with its famous castle and garden, or drive down to Alnmouth and spend a day relaxing at its sandy beach or playing a round at Alnmouth Golf Club.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Holly Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Alnwick holiday cottage in Northumberland on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Holly Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £153 From £459 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £193 From £577 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £139 From £415 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £139 From £415 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £150 From £1071 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £224 From £671 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £225 From £674 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £271 From £813 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £145 From £434 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £142 From £425 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £142 From £425 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £160 From £480 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £178 From £534 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £167 From £500 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £191 From £571 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £224 From £672 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £222 From £665 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £198 From £593 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £143 From £429 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £142 From £426 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £154 From £1102 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £230 From £690 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £231 From £693 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £279 From £835 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £149 From £446 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £149 From £446 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £146 From £437 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £146 From £437 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback