Jenny's Cottage

From £537

24th Sep 2021 - 1st Oct 2021

The upside-down design of Jenny’s Cottage in Alnmouth affords couples magnificent views of the Northumberland region from its first-floor living area. Views of the working farm and the ocean ensure romance and relaxation at this cosy rural retreat replete with touches of luxury and elegance.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Jenny's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Views of the working farm and the ocean beyond ensure relaxation and luxury at this romantic cottage in Alnmouth. Such is the beauty of the views that the romantic cottage houses its open-plan living area on the first floor.

The delightfully-appointed ground floor bedroom at Jenny’s Cottage proudly boasts its centre piece, a grand, king-size, four-poster bed. The bedroom connects to the en-suite with double air bath and shower over. A spiral staircase leads to the open plan living area, where guests will find the cute, fully-equipped kitchen, dining area and cosy sitting room – all housed underexposed timber beams.

Couples can pass the days soaking up the stunning views which enter through the ample windows or entertain themselves with DVD player, TV with Free-view, WiFi and CD player. They can also enjoy year-round, hassle-free comfort courtesy of the central heating, off-road parking, laundry facilities and charming décor.

The working farm and miles of stunning scenery surround the pet-free property, which lies just 2 miles from the coastal village of Alnmouth. Cyclists can store their bikes at the cottage after riding the many nearby trails, while everyone will find something to their liking in the region of Northumberland.

Jenny's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £179 From £537 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £146 From £437 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £137 From £411 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £134 From £400 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £257 From £769 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £128 From £383 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £128 From £382 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £133 From £1077 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £232 From £696 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £243 From £727 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £276 From £827 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £140 From £418 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £144 From £430 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £143 From £429 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £173 From £517 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £142 From £424 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £223 From £669 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £249 From £745 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £242 From £725 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £207 From £620 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £296 From £887 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £241 From £722 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £240 From £718 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £240 From £718 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £237 From £710 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £254 From £760 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £260 From £780 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £272 From £815 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £311 From £932 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £292 From £874 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £290 From £868 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £308 From £923 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £263 From £787 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £263 From £787 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £220 From £659 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £203 From £607 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £168 From £504 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £138 From £414 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £138 From £414 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £140 From £1063 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £222 From £817 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £271 From £852 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £283 From £849 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £143 From £429 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £148 From £442 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £147 From £440 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £188 From £562 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £188 From £562 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £145 From £435 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £148 From £443 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £148 From £443 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £151 From £452 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £151 From £452 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Jenny's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback