Bay View

From £1129

23rd Oct 2021 - 30th Oct 2021

Guests at Bay View can while away the days soaking up the sea views from this luxury waterside apartment near Bamburgh Castle. The former Norman grain mill welcomes families and groups with three bedrooms of bright, coastal décor and high-end amenities.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Bay View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

High-end fittings and appliances, light-filled spaces, tranquillity and stunning water views define this waterside cottage near the village of Bamburgh. The pet-free property boasts three bedrooms on the first floor – one king-size with TV and en-suite with rainfall shower, one king-size double and one twin. The second bathroom is on the first floor with the access and storage area for bicycles and other equipment. The fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting room all lie on the third floor in order to capture the stunning water views. Leather lounges, recessed lighting and bright, contemporary décor all invite the coastal vibe into this area of the apartment.

Electric heaters support the underfloor heating in some rooms, and a laundry and off-street parking are provided. Home comforts include Nespresso coffee machine, flat screen TV, with Netflix, Blu-ray, DVD, Wifi console, DAB radio/CD/iPod dock plus spotting scope and pay phone for outgoing calls. Entertainment for all is assured.

A shared garden, with furniture, is ideal for relaxation or for planning adventures and excursions to the sandy beaches, coastal walks, cycle paths, golf courses and other attractions that lie within easy reach of Bay View. Mobile reception is limited, meaning you can truly disconnect.

Bay View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £377 From £1129 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £190 From £569 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £201 From £1715 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £391 From £1171 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £392 From £1176 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £390 From £1170 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £220 From £658 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £228 From £684 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £193 From £579 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £288 From £862 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £320 From £960 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £312 From £934 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £232 From £695 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £266 From £797 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £265 From £793 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £284 From £852 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £455 From £1364 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £314 From £942 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £314 From £942 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £314 From £942 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £329 From £985 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £309 From £925 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £318 From £954 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £378 From £1134 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £430 From £1290 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £464 From £1390 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £449 From £1347 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £447 From £1339 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £379 From £1135 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £379 From £1135 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £266 From £798 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £257 From £770 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £242 From £724 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £234 From £702 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £260 From £780 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £388 From £1162 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £215 From £1837 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £418 From £1253 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £420 From £1258 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £401 From £1202 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £206 From £618 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £208 From £623 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £208 From £623 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £209 From £625 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £208 From £623 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £235 From £703 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £235 From £703 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £199 From £595 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £205 From £615 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £205 From £615 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £209 From £625 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bay View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability