Bay View

From £317

25th Jan 2020 - 1st Feb 2020

Located in a quiet cul-de-sac at the edge of the tourist town of Beadnell, Northumberland, Bay View is a first-floor apartment that makes the perfect holiday home base in the North East, a coastal cottage with an outdoor wood-decked balcony overlooking sandy beaches and the North Sea.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Bay View

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A first-floor apartment located in a quiet cul-de-sac at the edge of the tourist town of Beadnell, Northumberland, Bay View provides families and groups of up to four sumptuous accommodation while on a seaside holiday.

This chalet-style coastal cottage makes the ideal home base for exploring the region, with easy access to Beadnell’s sandy beaches. The master bedroom includes a TV with video player, whilst the well-equipped kitchen opens to spacious living and dining areas, leading to an outdoor wood-decked balcony with garden furniture overlooking the North Sea.

Guests at this child-friendly cottage also have access to a shared garden area. Beadnell has the only west-facing harbour entrance on the east coast of England, making it a tourist base in the North East.

Golf enthusiasts can play rounds at Bambaugh Castle Golf Club and Seahouses Golf Club, whilst nearby Alnwick with its grand Norman castle and Alnwick Garden is a short drive away.

To make an enquiry or book Bay View, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this holiday cottage in Beadnell on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bay View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £74 From £317 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £74 From £317 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £74 From £317 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £74 From £348 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £74 From £326 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £74 From £326 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £74 From £317 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £74 From £348 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £106 From £317 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £124 From £425 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £129 From £442 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £232 From £694 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £173 From £517 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £253 From £759 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £259 From £776 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £273 From £819 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £74 From £354 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £74 From £351 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £74 From £351 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £74 From £348 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £74 From £348 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £74 From £345 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £74 From £342 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £81 From £908 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £199 From £623 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £225 From £674 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £76 From £389 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £146 From £437 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £76 From £389 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £170 From £508 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £170 From £508 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £263 From £789 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £224 From £671 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £284 From £852 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £291 From £872 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £296 From £887 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £295 From £883 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £233 From £699 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £162 From £485 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £76 From £395 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £76 From £360 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £76 From £360 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £76 From £357 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £76 From £357 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £76 From £354 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £76 From £351 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £83 From £962 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £214 From £640 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £231 From £693 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback