Bridge Cottage

From £322

25th Sep 2020 - 2nd Oct 2020

Visitors to Northumberland can holiday in comfort and style at Bridge Cottage, a pet-friendly country cottage on the outskirts of Haltwhistle, a short walk from Hadrian’s Wall. The cottage features a cosy sitting room, king-size double bedroom and twin bedroom, and walled patio area.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Northumberland National Park

About Bridge Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bridge Cottage, situated on the outskirts of the popular market town of Haltwhistle, Northumberland, is a cosy 19th-century end-terrace cottage from which families or groups of up to four can explore North East England.

This pet-friendly Northumberland cottage has been refurbished and decorated to a high standard, with a cosy sitting room with dining area and feature electric stove, king-size double bedroom, accompanying bedroom with adult bunks, and fully fitted kitchen. An attractive, walled patio area with garden furniture and barbecue allow guests to dine al fresco.

The rural cottage sits in the heart of an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty along a spectacular burn gorge walk that leads hikers to one of the best-preserved stretches of Hadrian’s Wall just a mile away. Haltwhistle also affords guests easy access to explore both Northumberland and the Cumbrian coast.

Bridge Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £75 From £322 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £95 From £327 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £73 From £335 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £119 From £373 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £126 From £395 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £94 From £294 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £92 From £286 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £72 From £290 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £72 From £284 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £72 From £284 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £72 From £282 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £72 From £279 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £75 From £636 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £129 From £404 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £130 From £426 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £73 From £297 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £73 From £294 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £73 From £297 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £73 From £297 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £73 From £298 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £73 From £297 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £106 From £318 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £73 From £295 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £73 From £296 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £102 From £305 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £139 From £415 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £121 From £361 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £111 From £332 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £111 From £332 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £124 From £372 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £174 From £520 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £136 From £407 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £134 From £401 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £137 From £411 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £174 From £520 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £172 From £515 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £148 From £444 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £136 From £408 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £124 From £372 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £126 From £377 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £112 From £336 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £112 From £336 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £115 From £344 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £128 From £383 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £136 From £406 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £73 From £302 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £73 From £293 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £73 From £298 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £73 From £291 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £73 From £291 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £73 From £289 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £73 From £286 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £77 From £672 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £139 From £415 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £146 From £438 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £75 From £328 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £75 From £333 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £75 From £332 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £114 From £355 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £75 From £355 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £75 From £327 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £75 From £327 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £75 From £329 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £75 From £331 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £75 From £331 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £148 From £465 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £148 From £465 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £155 From £465 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £119 From £371 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £133 From £416 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £135 From £423 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £135 From £423 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £135 From £423 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £148 From £464 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £146 From £456 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £143 From £449 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £147 From £460 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £196 From £588 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bridge Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback