Jamaal Lodge

From £563

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Jamaal Lodge is a large wooden lodge located in the peaceful hamlet of South Broomhill in Northumberland. The pet-friendly cottage boasts a lovely garden and entertaining areas, a sun-drenched balcony, light and airy spaces and proximity to the best attractions of the Northumberland region.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages

About Jamaal Lodge

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

This lovely wooden holiday lodge is reminiscent of a Scandinavian dwelling and is situated approximately three miles from Amble-by-the-Sea in the peaceful hamlet of South Broomhill. It is a spacious property with the living, dining and fitted kitchen designed around an open-plan living space.

The sitting area has French windows to a sun porch and a large garden that surrounds the property. Along with the sitting area on the ground floor there is a first floor sitting room with a fabulous balcony, perfect for an evening drink.

The four bedrooms are comfortable and there are two bathrooms serving the cabin, each with a separate shower. This property is an unusual place to stay and would be ideal for families and friends to stay together offering as it does such versatile accommodation.

To make an enquiry or book Jamaal Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Northumberland holiday lodge near Morpeth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Jamaal Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £188 From £563 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £187 From £1841 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £433 From £1299 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £461 From £1381 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £384 From £1151 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £282 From £845 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £205 From £615 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £205 From £615 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £385 From £1155 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £430 From £1290 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £418 From £1253 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £298 From £893 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £338 From £1013 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £338 From £1013 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £349 From £1047 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £354 From £1061 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £529 From £1585 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £392 From £1175 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £392 From £1175 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £392 From £1175 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £400 From £1199 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £417 From £1249 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £430 From £1290 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £456 From £1366 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £560 From £1678 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £588 From £1764 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £605 From £1813 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £577 From £1729 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £476 From £1426 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £476 From £1426 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £340 From £1018 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £322 From £964 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £316 From £946 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £292 From £876 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £283 From £849 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £288 From £864 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £273 From £817 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £432 From £1294 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £198 From £593 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £199 From £597 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £201 From £601 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £189 From £1784 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £407 From £1452 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £515 From £1543 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £395 From £1184 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £200 From £599 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £208 From £624 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £208 From £624 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £209 From £626 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £208 From £624 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £290 From £869 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £290 From £869 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £211 From £632 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £213 From £637 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £213 From £637 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £212 From £635 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £212 From £635 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.