Shepherds Nook

From £582

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Forming part of an aesthetically pleasing terrace of cottages, Shepherds Nook is a rural holiday cottage in North Charlton. A tastefully decorated Northumberland holiday home with modern amenities, Shepherds Nook offers a cosy and convenient base to explore Northumberland’s coast and countryside.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Shepherds Nook

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

From inside, pet-friendly Shepherds Nook impresses immediately, boasting bold contrasts of colour, elegant furnishings and quirky decor that holds an element of rustic traditionalism.

The sitting room is home to a centre piece open fire with an operating wood-burner stove, with sleek black leather furniture complementing the quaint wooden dining table and farmhouse-style shelves. From the sitting room is the fully modern kitchen suite, with all state of the art amenities from halogen hobs to a dishwasher.

Upstairs are the three spacious bedrooms, two doubles and one with bunks, all continuing the house theme with light pops of mustard and rose. The house is complete by the family bathroom, with bath and shower facilities. To the rear of the cottage is the private garden, with furniture and barbeque for alfresco dining.

From North Charlton, you are well placed to travel into nearby Alnwick, home to a famed castle and gardens, as well as Lindisfarne on Holy Island, or even venture to the Scottish Borders. For seaside lovers, the breathtaking Heritage Coast is also nearby, with many National Trust sites to visit en route. With as many options for enjoying the rural beauty of Northumberland, there is plenty to enjoy about Shepherds Nook.

Shepherds Nook Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £123 From £582 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £123 From £582 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £130 From £572 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £157 From £609 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £157 From £609 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £174 From £679 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £278 From £872 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £280 From £880 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £278 From £872 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £270 From £848 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £240 From £720 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £167 From £551 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £151 From £498 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £136 From £447 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £135 From £443 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £118 From £389 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £118 From £389 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £118 From £389 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £144 From £473 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £188 From £620 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £79 From £344 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £79 From £337 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £79 From £338 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £79 From £344 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £79 From £338 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £79 From £338 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £79 From £330 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £209 From £727 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £208 From £725 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £80 From £353 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £80 From £339 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £80 From £353 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £80 From £346 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £80 From £353 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £80 From £346 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £80 From £346 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £199 From £625 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £214 From £642 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £146 From £456 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £161 From £504 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £269 From £806 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £168 From £528 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £191 From £598 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £191 From £598 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £191 From £598 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £187 From £587 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £200 From £626 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £200 From £626 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £233 From £698 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £299 From £896 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £302 From £905 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £299 From £896 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £291 From £872 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £247 From £740 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £146 From £459 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £128 From £400 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £128 From £400 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £128 From £400 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £155 From £486 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £203 From £637 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £118 From £353 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £80 From £346 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £80 From £353 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £80 From £347 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £80 From £339 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £87 From £953 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £215 From £747 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £214 From £745 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £83 From £362 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £83 From £348 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £83 From £362 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £83 From £355 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £83 From £356 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £83 From £356 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £83 From £355 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £83 From £356 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £119 From £355 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £220 From £660 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £220 From £660 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £276 From £828 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Shepherds Nook
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback