Mary Rose Cottage

From £559

16th Oct 2021 - 23rd Oct 2021

Mary Rose Cottage is a light and airy detached cottage set in the peaceful grounds of Eastfield Hall, just two miles from Warkworth. The grounds and the spacious conservatory boast splendid views towards the sea and the pet-free, seaside cottage offers easy access to the Northumberland attractions.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages

About Mary Rose Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Mary Rose Cottage is a light and airy seaside cottage offering splendid views towards the sea from its garden and spacious conservatory. Situated in the grounds of Eastfield Hall, the pet-free property lies just minutes from Warkworth and within reach of the delights of Northumberland.

The single-storey property contains two double bedrooms and one room with adult bunks. The bathroom contains a bath, basin and WC. The spacious open-plan living area features vaulted ceilings and ample windows which capture the natural light and the beautiful views.

The well-equipped fitted kitchen leads to the dining area and the sitting area. Guest can relax in the sitting area with the TV with Freeview, Digibox, DVD/CD player and the PlayStation 2. For true relaxation and more of the beautiful views, guests can retire to the large conservatory.

Central heating warms the seaside cottage in the cooler months, and guests are also provided with off-road parking, amenities for young children and laundry facilities.

The garden includes a furnished patio area and a BBQ for those sunny, summer afternoons and is an ideal place for the kids to play and for everyone to socialise.

To make an enquiry or book this Northumberland Holiday Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found Mary Rose Cottage on the My Favourite Holiday cottages website. Thank you.

Mary Rose Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £187 From £559 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £124 From £371 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £123 From £369 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £134 From £1123 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £261 From £781 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £258 From £772 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £203 From £608 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £106 From £317 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £109 From £326 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £108 From £322 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £110 From £330 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £110 From £330 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £177 From £530 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £272 From £815 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £202 From £604 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £206 From £616 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £228 From £682 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £265 From £795 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £294 From £881 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £288 From £863 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £224 From £671 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £224 From £671 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £158 From £473 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £121 From £363 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £121 From £362 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £108 From £322 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £106 From £316 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £106 From £316 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £118 From £1029 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £242 From £725 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £239 From £716 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £208 From £624 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £109 From £325 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £110 From £328 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £106 From £318 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £113 From £339 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £113 From £339 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.