Spring Cottage

From £563

7th May 2021 - 14th May 2021

Spring Cottage is a gorgeous honey-coloured stone-built cottage nestled within the Cotswolds in Alkerton. The pet-friendly cottage boasts lovely gardens as well as exposed beams & stone walls, oak furnishings, an open fire, a sunroom and contemporary style, plus access to the region of Oxfordshire.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Cotswolds

About Spring Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Nestled in the lovely Cotswold village of Alkerton near Banbury, Spring Cottage offers complete serenity and rural charm. The pet-friendly cottage blends tradition with contemporary comfort and offers delightful grounds, an open fire, exposed beams and stone walls, and a sunroom.

The well-maintained grounds offer greenery and a furnished space where guests can start the day in the open air, or laze away the afternoon with a barbecue and a relaxing drink.

The garden connects to the cottage via the sunroom which features French doors to capture the sun and the view and possesses comfortable lounges. The sitting room bursts with charm and treats guests to exposed beams and leaded windows, as well as an open fire in a traditional fireplace, plus a bread oven. The second bread oven lies in the kitchen, which hosts a Range cooker and modern appliances and a dining area with exposed beams and tiled floor.

The blend of old and new continues in the bedrooms, which are appropriately furnished and include a king-size room and a single. The bathroom contains a bath with shower over. Guests at Spring Cottage are taken back in time and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, parking, as well as laundry facilities, plus a TV with Freeview.

Spring Cottage enjoys a peaceful location in the lovely village of Alkerton and is in the heart of the Cotswolds. Guests can also explore Oxford, Bourton-on-the-Water, Chipping Norton and Stratford-upon-Avon.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Spring cottage please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Oxfordshire holiday cottage near Banbury on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Spring Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £120 From £563 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £145 From £563 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £162 From £563 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £289 From £954 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £196 From £681 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £202 From £703 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £204 From £709 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £210 From £731 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £256 From £768 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £256 From £768 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £267 From £801 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £360 From £1080 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £342 From £1025 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £322 From £965 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £342 From £1025 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £298 From £894 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £270 From £810 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £240 From £719 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £213 From £639 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £188 From £562 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £220 From £658 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £219 From £655 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £116 From £423 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £116 From £420 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £116 From £420 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £116 From £412 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £116 From £412 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £116 From £405 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £116 From £405 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £132 From £1091 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £229 From £686 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £221 From £661 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £119 From £500 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £119 From £495 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £119 From £502 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £119 From £495 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £119 From £495 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £119 From £508 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £119 From £508 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £206 From £618 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £226 From £678 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £327 From £981 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £234 From £701 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £241 From £722 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £243 From £729 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £254 From £761 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £264 From £790 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £275 From £823 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £344 From £1030 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £326 From £977 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £326 From £977 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £247 From £739 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £219 From £657 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £213 From £637 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £245 From £734 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £119 From £509 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £119 From £509 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £119 From £500 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £119 From £491 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £119 From £491 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £167 From £1203 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £239 From £846 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £260 From £815 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £122 From £514 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £122 From £508 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £122 From £514 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £122 From £514 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £122 From £517 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £122 From £514 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £126 From £623 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £208 From £623 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £122 From £508 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £122 From £514 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £122 From £514 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £122 From £523 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £122 From £523 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Spring Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback