Mor Awelon

From £628

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Mor Awelon, in the charming village of Goodwick, has an upside-down design to capture the views of the Pembrokeshire countryside and the ocean beyond. Ultra-modern finishes define this rural holiday cottage near Fishguard while its balcony and lawned garden invite relaxation and socialising.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Mor Awelon

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Mor Awelan offers self-catering holidays matches ocean views witha slice of urban chic on the Pembrokeshire coast near Fishguard. Its upside-down design allows the living area to capture the stunning views of the Pembrokeshire countryside and the ocean beyond, while its lawned garden and balcony area are perfect for dining and relaxation.

The sleek open-plan living area features the stylish dining area and the ample sitting area, whose large windows draw in natural light and the stunning views.

The modern, fully-equipped kitchen includes gas hob and boasts the same subtle refinement and attention to detail as the remainder of the rural cottage.

The ground-floor bedrooms feature subtle hues and include a double room, a twin with zip and link beds, and a double with en-suite. A second, equally modern bathroom contains shower over bath, WC and basin, while the shower room contains shower, WC and basin.

Contemporary design features and comforts permeate this Pembrokeshire holiday cottage. Guests can also count on WiFi, laundry facilities, amenities for young children, off-street parking and central heating.

Mor Awelon Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £133 From £628 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £146 From £647 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £233 From £698 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £239 From £715 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £329 From £985 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £384 From £1152 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £352 From £1054 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £384 From £1152 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £433 From £1298 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £329 From £985 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £214 From £640 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £184 From £551 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £171 From £511 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £147 From £439 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £230 From £689 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £107 From £379 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £283 From £985 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £283 From £985 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £202 From £604 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £108 From £427 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £108 From £438 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £108 From £447 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £108 From £447 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £108 From £447 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £306 From £917 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £309 From £925 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £201 From £602 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £213 From £638 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £421 From £1262 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £276 From £827 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £386 From £1156 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £452 From £1354 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £452 From £1354 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £452 From £1354 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £465 From £1393 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £386 From £1156 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £386 From £1156 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £215 From £644 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £168 From £502 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £273 From £817 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £108 From £442 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £115 From £1395 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £331 From £1156 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £331 From £1156 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £111 From £450 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £111 From £450 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £111 From £460 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £317 From £951 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £317 From £951 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £223 From £668 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £433 From £1298 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Mor Awelon
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback