Mor Awelon

From £555

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

Mor Awelon, in the charming village of Goodwick, has an upside-down design to capture the views of the Pembrokeshire countryside and the ocean beyond. Ultra-modern finishes define this rural holiday cottage near Fishguard while its balcony and lawned garden invite relaxation and socialising.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • Gower Peninsula

About Mor Awelon

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Mor Awelan offers self-catering holidays matches ocean views witha slice of urban chic on the Pembrokeshire coast near Fishguard. Its upside-down design allows the living area to capture the stunning views of the Pembrokeshire countryside and the ocean beyond, while its lawned garden and balcony area are perfect for dining and relaxation.

The sleek open-plan living area features the stylish dining area and the ample sitting area, whose large windows draw in natural light and the stunning views.

The modern, fully-equipped kitchen includes gas hob and boasts the same subtle refinement and attention to detail as the remainder of the rural cottage.

The ground-floor bedrooms feature subtle hues and include a double room, a twin with zip and link beds, and a double with en-suite. A second, equally modern bathroom contains shower over bath, WC and basin, while the shower room contains shower, WC and basin.

Contemporary design features and comforts permeate this Pembrokeshire holiday cottage. Guests can also count on WiFi, laundry facilities, amenities for young children, off-street parking and central heating.

To make an enquiry or book Mor Awelon, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Pembrokeshire holiday cottage near Fishguard on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Mor Awelon Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £185 From £555 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £333 From £998 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £146 From £1453 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £348 From £1042 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £351 From £1051 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £338 From £1012 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £236 From £706 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £180 From £538 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £180 From £538 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £319 From £956 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £356 From £1068 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £346 From £1037 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £260 From £779 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £247 From £741 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £244 From £730 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £247 From £739 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £501 From £1501 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £246 From £737 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £292 From £874 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £292 From £874 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £300 From £900 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £327 From £981 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £339 From £1015 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £459 From £1375 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £535 From £1605 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £535 From £1605 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £545 From £1633 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £576 From £1727 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £456 From £1367 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £456 From £1367 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £256 From £768 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £210 From £628 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £203 From £608 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £342 From £1026 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £171 From £1575 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £357 From £1375 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £463 From £1388 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £347 From £1041 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £176 From £528 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £178 From £534 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £242 From £725 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £242 From £725 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £176 From £528 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £188 From £564 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £188 From £564 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback