Y Bwthyn

From £897

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

The charming, coastal cottage of Y Bwthyn sits in the heart of St. Davids, the smallest city in Wales. This spacious Pembrokeshire holiday cottage is both child-friendly and dog-friendly.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Gower Peninsula

About Y Bwthyn

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

A charming terraced cottage, Y Bwthyn sits in the heart of St. Davids, the smallest city in Wales. This spacious and airy property is perfect for the whole family.

The sitting room of this cottage has a gas fire, TV with Freeview, DVD player, CD player, and a selection of books and games. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping six, and a shower room with shower, basin, and WC. A cot and highchair make this cottage child-friendly, and it is dog-friendly as well. Outside is an enclosed patio with furniture and a BBQ.

Guests can enjoy the charming city of St. David's variety of unique shops, tea rooms, restaurants and pubs, surrounded by idyllic coastal scenery. The city's cathedral, dating back to the 12th century, and the ruins of the Bishop's Palace are both worth a visit. Guests can also see Pembrokeshire Coast National Park and nearby Whitesands Bay, and enjoy beautiful views while walking the Pembrokeshire Coast Path. There are many boat trips to the local islands, where one can go dolphin spotting and the islands are also a great spot to enjoy the wonderful variety of birds in their natural habitat. Oakwood Theme Park is also a must for visitors.

Y Bwthyn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £202 From £897 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £192 From £574 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £199 From £595 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £216 From £646 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £228 From £682 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £368 From £1102 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £317 From £950 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £351 From £1052 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £367 From £1100 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £298 From £892 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £221 From £663 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £178 From £534 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £150 From £450 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £206 From £616 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £91 From £320 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £226 From £677 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £226 From £677 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £92 From £329 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £92 From £324 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £92 From £324 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £92 From £324 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £237 From £710 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £244 From £730 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £308 From £922 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £192 From £575 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £204 From £611 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £222 From £664 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £345 From £1035 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £326 From £977 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £336 From £1006 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £345 From £1033 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £306 From £917 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £306 From £917 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £154 From £462 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £110 From £328 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £92 From £328 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £99 From £995 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £232 From £696 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £232 From £696 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £95 From £338 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £95 From £338 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £113 From £338 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £113 From £338 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £95 From £333 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £113 From £338 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Y Bwthyn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback