7evern @ Porth Farm

From £1207

31st Jul 2021 - 7th Aug 2021

7evern blends tradition with contemporary style in a converted barn near the village of Caersws in Mid Wales. The rural cottage lies on Porth Farm and the light and airy converted barn offers families joyful d├ęcor and exposed beams as well as access to an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Mid Wales and the Brecon Beacons

About 7evern @ Porth Farm

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Families are treated to a joyful blend of contemporary style and tradition at 7evern, a semi-detached converted barn situated on a working cattle farm near the village of Caersws in Mid Wales.

The pet-free, rural holiday cottage boasts a spacious and comfortable sitting area with large sliding doors which draw in natural light. The sitting room contains large leather sofas, TV and dining area and connects to the modern, fully-equipped kitchen.

Meals can be taken in the dining area, although many guests will be tempted to wine and dine in the sun-drenched, furnished, garden which includes a patio and BBQ, and offers beautiful views to the River Severn.

The stylishly-appointed bedrooms include one twin room, a king-size room and a double with modern en-suite and walk-in shower. The second, equally modern bathroom contains bath, WC and basin.

Guests can be assured of comfort and tranquillity at 7evern, and can also count on biomass heating, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, WiFi and ample off-road parking.

To make an enquiry or book 7evern Cottage at Porth Farm, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Powys holiday cottage in Caersws on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

7evern @ Porth Farm Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £403 From £1207 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £383 From £1148 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £381 From £1142 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £340 From £1018 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £293 From £878 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £220 From £660 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £170 From £510 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £153 From £457 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £269 From £805 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £128 From £1129 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £245 From £734 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £249 From £746 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £270 From £809 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £248 From £744 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £316 From £947 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £229 From £686 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £231 From £691 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £231 From £691 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £264 From £792 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £316 From £947 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £326 From £977 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £335 From £1005 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £319 From £957 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £318 From £952 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £283 From £849 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £283 From £849 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £191 From £573 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £256 From £768 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £140 From £1165 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £255 From £906 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £277 From £831 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £143 From £427 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £143 From £427 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £141 From £423 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £143 From £427 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £145 From £435 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £145 From £435 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
7evern @ Porth Farm
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback