7evern @ Porth Farm

From £436

27th Apr 2019 - 4th May 2019

7evern blends tradition with contemporary style in a converted barn near the village of Caersws in Mid Wales. The rural cottage lies on Porth Farm and the light and airy converted barn offers families joyful d├ęcor and exposed beams as well as access to an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Mid Wales and the Brecon Beacons

About 7evern @ Porth Farm

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Families are treated to a joyful blend of contemporary style and tradition at 7evern, a semi-detached converted barn situated on a working cattle farm near the village of Caersws in Mid Wales.

The pet-free, rural holiday cottage boasts a spacious and comfortable sitting area with large sliding doors which draw in natural light. The sitting room contains large leather sofas, TV and dining area and connects to the modern, fully-equipped kitchen.

Meals can be taken in the dining area, although many guests will be tempted to wine and dine in the sun-drenched, furnished, garden which includes a patio and BBQ, and offers beautiful views to the River Severn.

The stylishly-appointed bedrooms include one twin room, a king-size room and a double with modern en-suite and walk-in shower. The second, equally modern bathroom contains bath, WC and basin.

Guests can be assured of comfort and tranquillity at 7evern, and can also count on biomass heating, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, WiFi and ample off-road parking.

7evern @ Porth Farm Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £113 From £436 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £220 From £658 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £195 From £585 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £227 From £679 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £245 From £733 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £245 From £733 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £238 From £712 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £227 From £679 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £123 From £367 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £95 From £329 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £210 From £731 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £213 From £740 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £95 From £335 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £204 From £611 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £204 From £611 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £247 From £740 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £249 From £746 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £231 From £691 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £126 From £377 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £198 From £593 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £338 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £95 From £338 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £102 From £955 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £219 From £761 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £222 From £771 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £97 From £344 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £142 From £425 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £142 From £425 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £97 From £344 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
7evern @ Porth Farm
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback