Victoria Cottage

From £537

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

A charming and cosy family- and pet-friendly getaway by the sea, Victoria Cottage is a delightful balance of historic touches and modern convenience with room for four. This cottage makes the most of its great seaside location to offer a family holiday in a warm, comfortable environment.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Victoria Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

An updated, mid-terrace cottage for four in Marske-by-the-Sea, Victoria Cottage is full of wonderful touches and details to make a memorable holiday.

With one double and two single bedrooms, bath with tub and shower, and a galley-style kitchen featuring an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer offer everything you’ll need to relax and enjoy a stay in this lovely coastal setting.

The living area balances period details like the cast-iron fireplace with modern conveniences including a TV with Freeview. The cottage offers a cosy enclosed yard with patio for breathing in the relaxing and refreshing coastal air.

A pub and shop are within a mile of the cottage, and Marske’s clean and beautiful sandy beaches are an easy walk away. The popular and historic seaside villages of Redcar and Salt burn are accessible from either end of the beach, providing fascinating and enjoyable walking destinations. Other attractions include the North York Moors, interesting museums, and the birthplace of Captain Cook. Pets are welcome at Victoria Cottage, so bring your dog along to enjoy lovely coastal walks.

Victoria Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £113 From £537 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £114 From £505 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £124 From £371 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £107 From £321 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £110 From £329 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £115 From £345 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £80 From £267 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £80 From £276 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £80 From £276 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £80 From £271 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £80 From £272 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £80 From £267 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £80 From £267 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £165 From £572 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £151 From £583 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £81 From £309 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £81 From £309 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £81 From £303 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £81 From £309 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £81 From £309 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £81 From £309 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £81 From £303 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £81 From £298 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £81 From £310 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £81 From £316 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £81 From £316 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £81 From £316 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £223 From £667 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £120 From £358 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £100 From £298 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £81 From £307 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £81 From £307 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £81 From £302 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £81 From £303 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £81 From £298 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £81 From £298 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £88 From £777 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £170 From £642 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £195 From £585 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £83 From £316 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £83 From £316 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £83 From £311 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £83 From £316 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £83 From £316 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £83 From £316 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £83 From £305 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £83 From £317 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £83 From £317 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £83 From £325 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £102 From £305 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £146 From £438 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £146 From £438 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £146 From £438 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £225 From £675 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £145 From £434 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £169 From £505 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £171 From £513 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £231 From £691 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £232 From £694 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Victoria Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Redcar and Cleveland

Help and Feedback